Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
373 reviews
|Otolaryngologist|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1232 Perimeter Parkway, Suite 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 932-1152

https://www.vasinuscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Virginia Sinus Center at Chesapeake Bay ENT provides a full range of Ear, Nose and Throat procedures, including the latest techniques in balloon sinus dilation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5371
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne M. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Anne M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:57 AM
I am so happy Dr. Pelaez was able to fit me in for a last minute appointment. Great team! Thank you for taking care of me!
William H. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 08:53 AM
The service provided is always excellent.
Darlene U. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Darlene U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:09 AM
I was very pleased with my check-up. Very professional And helpful. Thank you, Darleen
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sandra A. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Sandra A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:58 AM
I was never someone who liked to go to the dentist until I started going to Dentistry of Virginia Beach. The entire staff is fantastic!! The office is so beautiful and modern and I feel my husband and I get the best care we have ever received. I totally recommend this office!
Ralph N. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Ralph N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 07:03 AM
The doctor was very caring and honest. He also took the time out to explain things in more detail fo me, which I really appreciated. The staff was super friendly and helpful too!
Travis W. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Travis W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:53 AM
Every time I go for a check up the crew at Dentistry of Va Beach is so friendly and knowledgeable. I’m not a big fan of the dentist but I always leave happy and look forward to my next visit!
Curtis S. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Curtis S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:50 AM
Always have great experience. They are always very nice and friendly. Wonderful job with my 2 kids.
Doris S. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Doris S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:01 AM
Daughter graduated out of Pediatric Dentist and I have been coming to this office for a few years now, she felt very comfortable and really liked the staff. I was suppose to have an appointment the following week but they fit me in the same day!!! Excellent staff all the way around. Love this Dental Practice!!!
Luz V. review for Virginia Sinus Center - Virginia Beach
Luz V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 03:57 AM
My experience is excellent. The Doctor Pelaez and his staff are very professional and I am very satisfied with Dentistry of Virginia Beach
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.