Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
187 reviews
|Dentists|Orinda, CA 94563

77 Moraga Way Suite E, Suite E, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-4043

https://www.orindadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

General Dentistry;Family Dentistry;Cosmetic Dentistry;Pediatric Dentistry;Sports Dentistry;Dentist in Orinda, CA;

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
187 reviews
5175
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco T. review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Francisco T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 02:40 AM
Nice atmosphere. Thoughtful. Didáctic. Of course, I would recommend Her and assistant Karen. Specially in an emergency.
Steve Danziger review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Steve Danziger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:09 AM
Friendly, informative, thorough, competent service
Leesa Evans review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Leesa Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:38 AM
Best dentist I have had in my 60 + years of life! My first appointment had low-radiation risk dental x-rays, followed by a comprehensive exam, prevention plan and dental hygiene. It is high-tech followed by high-touch, in that an effort is made to learn each client's personal treatment goals and communication style. The Dentist has a personable staff to create a comfortable visit--even when an uncomfortable treatment is expected! With a complicated filling replaced on a second visit I can attest to her Dr Ellis' skills, her good sense of humor and the best ergonomic chairs on the market!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Katayoon Zandvakili review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Katayoon Zandvakili on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:57 AM
Dr. Ellis and her wonderful team are so warm, caring, and thorough in their explanations and methods, I always feel listened to and at wonderful ease in their capable hands. And their new massaging chair rocks!
Ulrike Hald review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Ulrike Hald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:21 AM
best dentist beautiful human being happy to call this lady my dentist
April Lane Howard review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
April Lane Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:17 AM
Nancy Valencia review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Nancy Valencia on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:19 AM
Thanks for a most enjoyable dental appt. today, and for taking me on as a patient. I love the fact you heard me when I said that it is important to not only have a healthy mouth but a wonderful smile as well. I appreciate that you practice general dentistry along with cosmetic dentistry together. Your staff were so friendly and welcoming and helped make my first visit a great one. See you at my next appt.!
Anonymous review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 06:36 AM
I am a very nervous patient and they went out of their way to make sure I was ready to start the procedure, and knew that I could ask them to stop at any point.
Joe Rosenthal review for Virginia H. Ellis DDS, Dental Corp.
Joe Rosenthal on Doctorbase

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 06:09 AM
The dental hygienist did a superb job of cleaning my teeth and checking my gums. She is the very best! I also appreciated Virginia spending time with me to explain--with models--some future issues with two of my molars--and how to maximize the probability that no dentistry will be needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.