Logo White
Watch Demo

Virginia Beach Nutrition Corners

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

2838 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 961-1630

http://www.thenutritioncorners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Best Brands. Best Prices. Best Service. Virginia Beach Nutrition Corner (VBNC) offers the best brands of nutritional supplements, including vitamins, minerals, herbal supplements, sports nutrition supplements, protein supplements, and much more. We also offer the best prices and are much more affordable than competitors/national chains (we price at wholesale, everyday!). We also offer the best service with our knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus Encarnacion on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:55 AM
Super Knowledgeable staff. Always looking to help out their clients!
Tabitha Tucker Harrell on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 04:37 AM
Absolutely amazing customer service. Went in for a little snack and left with great insight on my everyday products. Their extremely knowledgeable on nutrition and what each product contains. Definitely a must visit store!!!! It’s a candy shop for all gym rats. So many tasty flavors 💕
Jordan Macey on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:14 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tyler Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 03:50 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had at a nutrition shop. I’d recommend this to anyone, new or experienced.
Kristina McGourn on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 04:42 AM
Lauran Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 04:09 AM
These guys are killing it. I won't go anywhere else for my protein. Last time I came in they recommended I add protein powder to my pancakes and it changed my life. �
Matt Dee on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 00:18 AM
Awesome shop the selection is huge and the staff at the VaBeach shop is hands down the best I’ve dealt with! Super knowledgeable 💪💪💪
Bea Mazzonius on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 00:11 AM
I’m selective (ok, picky) and well versed in nutrition. It was a pleasure and quite beneficial to discuss evidence based nutrition information to quickly and successfully find exactly what I was looking for in a protein supplement. Staff assisted me by listening to my needs, sharing their information, directing me to the recommended products. They were honest and personable and beyond all else, very helpful. I was able to find just what I needed, am really enjoying the product and look forward to trying out some new products in the future.
Israel M Galan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.