Logo White
Watch Demo

Viral Joshi-mortgage Conslnt

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Finance|Oakland, CA 94609

2076, 4811 Telegraph Ave #511, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 655-2868

https://vicjoshi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(10) · Finance

2300 Contra Costa Blvd

(925) 334-8097
5.0
(19) · Mortgage Brokers

6 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-7900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6658 Thornton Ave

(510) 468-7102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

995 Montague Expy #214

(408) 780-8880
5.0
(2) · Investing

901 Campisi Way

(408) 340-7555
5.0
(4) · Finance

11 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 820-5557
About

Viral Joshi-Mortgage Conslnt is located at 4811 Telegraph Ave # 511, Oakland, CA. This location is in the Temescal neighborhood. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Martinelli on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 02:55 AM
Vic was amazing! Not only he did he help us with the loan on our house, he was able to help the buyer of our old property get his loan as well. He was honest and guided us through each stage of the loan process. Looking for loans and buying a house can be scary but Vic made sure we knew what we were dealing with. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a loan or refi. People you can trust are hard to find.
E-Rich Huffaker on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Vic is one of the best! I have worked very closely with him and Althea on several deals. Though every step of the way, they hit it out of the park. Vic is clever, brutally honest and a consummate professional when it comes to closing loans. Even though Vic has a ton of experience, that isn’t the main reason I like to work with him. The biggest reason I like doing business with him is that he is a man of his word. He will always tell you exactly what’s going on – without any spin. Because of this, I’ve enjoyed working with him tremendously. As he is a broker, he also has access to lots of options that other lenders may not. That’s a tremendous advantage when you’re dealing with any clients that may be slightly outside of the norm. I’d encourage everyone to make Vic a part of their team – you will be glad you did. ;~)
Diane Kaufmann Tobin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:12 AM
Vic has my unqualified recommendation. He is a experienced professional who skillfully managed every aspect of a complicated loan process. He and his staff navigated every step clearly, calmly, and efficiently. It was truly a pleasure working with him.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Josh Seidenfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 02:06 AM
Christy Hansen Eiland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 05:53 AM
Vic is absolutely the best! He will make it happen and hold your hand through the whole process. He is patient and kind to his clients, but fierce about getting you the right mortgage and making you a homeowner! He works well with your realtor, their realtor and escrow offices. We have used his services several times through the years for mortgages and refinancing. His experience, connections, and dedication to his clients make him #1.
John Wubbenhorst on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:32 AM
Vic is extremely knowledgable and a straight shooter, always willing to give advice for free and takes the time to help out in any way he can.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.