Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2018, 09:01 AM
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Han, the best dentist is have gone to, really cares and is a total perfectionist, will never settle for just okay dental work.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/18/2018, 09:01 AM
Gentle and Efficient
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and was greeted warmly by the staff at the front desk. They offered me and my children a beverage while we waited. I was promptly taken back for my cleaning right on schedule. Having been sick the week prior to my appointment, my gums were slightly sore, but Jasmin was very gentle. I'd have to say, this was the best cleaning I've had yet. Dr.Han was very cordial and recalled the names of my children and after my examination even went to say hello to them in the waiting room! This is a high quality dental office. The staff are polite and make customers feel like family.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2018, 03:01 AM
Satisfaction all the way
Everyone is always friendly and courteous. But I always get helpful tips on healthy things, like which bread to use to help keep my diabetes on track or just better eating hints. It 's like going to visit your family and come home with a new recipe to take home with you. Thank you for being that type of doctor that cares about every part of us. Sincerely your patient Teresa Rodgers.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/08/2018, 03:01 AM
Visit to VIP
The friendliest and most efficient staff, who really seem to take an interest in you and your concerns. They give all their devotion to caring for and pleasing the patients. They're KIND.
Dr, Han takes all the necessary time to listen, explain and suggest dental possibilities.
Completely satisfactory experience.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/28/2017, 01:12 AM
Trusted Advisor
I trust Dr Han for all that he does. He is well educated and up on the latest advances in dentistry. His staff are wonderful as well; they will go out of their way to help you. After many years of not seeing a dentist I came to VIP with a couple of major issues and Dr Han provided the best treatment and course of action. I look forward to many years of care with VIP dentistry.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2017, 07:12 AM
First Time Visit
All staffs and the doctor treated patient (me) very well and answered all the questions that I have.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/06/2017, 07:12 AM
High quality clean
I got a high quality clean, not rushed, with attention to every nook and cranny.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2017, 03:12 AM
Review
So far very positive experience! Helpful employees. Thanks
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2017, 02:11 AM
Excellent
Love the service, makes you feel very comfortable 🙄🙄
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.