Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/18/2015, 03:09 AM
I came to see Dr Han for a TMJ issue. He was able to diagnose the issue and explained several solutions very professionally. He seemed like a genuinely likable guy who actually cared.
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 06:05 AM
Great experience with Dr. Han. Professional staff and honest dentist. Don't mind driving from L.A. to see Dr. Han.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/28/2015, 18:02 PM
This is the dentist I looked for. Researched his creds and talked to his staff and a couple patients. He's my dentist and my kid's dentist. Been here a couple years now and very happy with his professionalism, treatment planning and level of care even through oral surgery on my youngest. David does a great job 5 stars :-)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/13/2014, 06:11 AM
I was extremely happy with the work Dr. Han performed. As long as I live here, Dr .Han will be my dentist. Thank you! Sherry Sojo
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2014, 04:11 AM
Great visit. Love Dr. Han.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:10 AM
Comfortable and fast service
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2014, 02:10 AM
I am so pleased with Dr. Han's services. He is an amazing Dentist and I cannot thank him enough for the attention he has given my 3 year old daughter. He is a an expert at what he does. The staff is amazing as well! They go above and beyond.
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:10 AM
Dr. Han did a beautiful job of saving a very bad cracked tooth! Thank you Dr. Han!!!
on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:10 AM
High quality personalized care. Emphasis is on prevention .state iof the art office and equipment .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.