BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Union Family Dentistry
5.0

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

4.9
183 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 597-1770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews4.5
  • Show All
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 24, 2014
I have had trouble with my jaw for as long as I can remember. I experienced discomfort in many ways and grinding my teeth at night only made things worse. The worst was when my jaw would get locked as I would yawn. When I went to Dr. Han and he fit me with a TMJ mouth guard my jaw troubles have been gone. I wear it every night as it provides comfort for my jaw. I can not sleep without it. My jaw is now stable. Dr. Han's TMJ mouth guard has brought hope for my dental health again as it has saved me from losing my teeth through continuous night grinding. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 14, 2014
She was great more »
5on PatientConnect365, Mar 09, 2014
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend the staff and service. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 16, 2014
Dr Han is a conscientious practitioner of dentistry. He strives to deliver the best possible solution . He continues learning by attending workshops and seminars. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 15, 2014
Always is a very personable experience when coming to see Dr. Han. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Feb 06, 2014
Dr Han and staff, they are always kind and courteous and professional thank you more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 23, 2014
This visit was much better than my last. I had a filling (my first one) and was a little apprehensive (given all the horror stories). The staff was empathetic and accommodating to my curious inquiries. The staff was professional, efficient, and compassionate (a rare combination these days). The depth and quality of work afforded by Dr. Han and his staff surpasses expectations. There was no wait; I was ushered back to the procedure room almost the instant I arrived and the appointment fit neatly into the allotted time frame. Thank you for such a positive experience. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 21, 2014
Great experience, staff is very friendly. Called for emergency appt n they squeezed me in. Dr han explained everything, made sure I understood the procedure, and it went by fast. I felt really comfortable and he made sure I was no longer in pain. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 17, 2014
had a wisdom tooth extracted.....was surprised how quick the procedure was with very little pain. I would recommend highly anyone looking for a good dentist, I am very pleased. Thank you Dr. Han and his staff for a pain free extraction. more »
4on PatientConnect365, Jan 16, 2014
What started out as a basic x-ray and cleaning appointment ended up being a two and a half hour process. I switched rooms three times, only to wait extensively for each stage in my visit. The staff was very personable and heartfelt dialogue was exchanged with Dr. Han's wife, hygienist, and x-ray technician. I felt at ease, but it was excruciating for those that were waiting for me in the waiting room. One big plus: Dr. Han revealed a vital piece of information that was somehow missed by every other dentist I've seen for the past 10 years. I grind my teeth, have TMJ, which could potentially be the source of the chronic headaches I've lived with for the past 5-6 years or so. Although I think the internal flow of operations could use vast amounts of improvement, I believe Dr. Han and his staff embody professionalism, precision, and a genuine concern for their patients. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 08, 2014
super nice serive and super nice staffs! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 07, 2014
Excellent and great service as usual.Always on time and make you as comfortable as possible. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 07, 2014
Dr. Han and his staff are very professional and friendly. This visit was especially appreciated because though I didn't have an appointment he managed to accommodate me though it went through their lunch time. My front teeth broke the night before and I texted Dr. Han for an emergency appointment. YES, texted him. Dr. Han gives his own cell phone to his patients in the event of emergencies! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Jan 01, 2014
Doctor Han was recommended to us many years ago by a family member, when we first moved to Chino Hills. He has been our family dentist ever since. Everyone in my family has excellent dental health, because of Doctor Han and his conscientious care. I truly now consider Doctor Han a friend in addition to receiving the best dental care possible from him and his staff. Over the years, in more than one case Doctor Han has has been their for us in emergency situations. Thank you Doctor Han. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 28, 2013
Dr. Han extracted one of my wisdom teeth. There was absolutely no pain involved. I recommend Dr. Han 100% for all your dentist needs. He lets you know exactly what he is going to do before he does it and what the costs are. The staff are very friendly and put you at ease. Best dentist I have been to in my 50 years! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 20, 2013
Professional and courteous as always. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 18, 2013
Very personable. Bed side manners are stellar. more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 12, 2013
Dr. Han and the Staff were wonderful, everyone was kind. Thank you very much for such a kind and positive experience! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 08, 2013
Excellent friendly service like always more »
5on PatientConnect365, Dec 07, 2013
Great Dentist...and the people there are very friendly! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 28, 2013
As always the cleaning of my teeth was excellent! more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 21, 2013
Awesome staff!! Dr. Han takes very good care of me. I wish I had found him years ago for me and my daughter. He truly takes his job to the next level. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on PatientConnect365, Nov 13, 2013
Everyone was very personal and cared about you as an individual. The Doctor was trustworthy, kind and didn't make you wait at all. The hygenist even called me later in the evening to check up on how I was feeling after my deep cleaning. This will be my dentist for as long as I reside in Southern California. :) more »
Page 4 of 7
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to his specialization in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, he has a background in gnathology - the study of the masticatory (chewing) system. He also mentors and instructs dentists both in and outside of continuing education institutions.
History
Established in 1993.
Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles.
He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco and The Pankey Institute in Florida.
Dr. Han was a Senior Instructor and Director of TMD management, the Advanced FOSA Therapy or TMJ Bite Stabilizer Therapy and Centric Relation (CR) Dental Courses at the Foundation for Advanced Continuing Education (F.A.C.E.) in San Francisco. Dr. Han has been practicing in Chino Hills since 1993.
Meet the Business Owner
David H.
Business Owner
I promise to give you the best of my knowledge, skills and care. Because you have entrusted me with the dental health of your loved ones and you, in a sign of trust and confidence, I promise to give you the most comprehensive, esthetic and occlusal dental treatments with the finest care in a friendly environment.
Graduated UCLA School of Dentistry,
General Practice Residency, Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry Residency at the UCLA Center for Esthetic Dentistry. Advanced Dental Education Continuums Level I, II and III at the Pankey Institute in 1998 and 1999.
Advanced Gnathological Laboratory Technician's Course at F.A.C.E. in 2003. Advanced Restorative and Adhesive/Aesthetic Dentistry at F.A.C.E. in 2004.
Member of American Dental Association (ADA).
Member of Californian Dental Association (CDA).
Currently a Senior Instructor for TMJ Therapy and teaching Implant Surgery at Continuing Education Courses for Dentists.
Personal Interests: Photography, Cycling, Travel, Dog
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.