Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:01 AM
what can i say doc...you are becoming like family to me. i love the new vive among all staff...very warm and friendly. "where the soul of the owner is...goes the soul of the staff!" Starts from the top and definitely reflected among your staff.. thank you
on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2013, 22:01 PM
As always the dental work was performed in a professional manner with trained staff. Thanks VIP
on Wellness

6 years ago

09/11/2012, 15:09 PM
Dr.Han and his staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about my new smile. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Wellness

7 years ago

03/17/2012, 06:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
on Wellness

7 years ago

11/03/2011, 17:11 PM
I was in awe at the level of service I received from Dr.Han. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. Dr.Han made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. He is ethical, informative and professional. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and professional he was. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.