Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/26/2014, 03:03 AM
Dr Han is a perfectionist! He wants to make sure you not only look your best, but he and his staff treat you like a VIP at every appointment. I have never been offered headphones while having chipped tooth fixed. They helped me feel very relaxed. Thank you Dr Han and all your friendly staff!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 21:03 PM
Dr. Han is the most caring dentist I have ever had. He took great time explaining all the work I needed done, and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. He took great care of my well being and checked up on me for days after my wisdom tooth extraction. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Han and his entire staff; from the front office, dental hygenist, his assistant, to Dr. Han himself, I received A+ service throughout. They make you feel like a member of the family, rather than just a number in a production line.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 14:03 PM
I have had trouble with my jaw for as long as I can remember. I experienced discomfort in many ways and grinding my teeth at night only made things worse. The worst was when my jaw would get locked as I would yawn. When I went to Dr. Han and he fit me with a TMJ mouth guard my jaw troubles have been gone. I wear it every night as it provides comfort for my jaw. I can not sleep without it. My jaw is now stable. Dr. Han's TMJ mouth guard has brought hope for my dental health again as it has saved me from losing my teeth through continuous night grinding.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:03 AM
She was great
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2014, 11:03 AM
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend the staff and service.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2014, 22:02 PM
Dr Han is a conscientious practitioner of dentistry. He strives to deliver the best possible solution . He continues learning by attending workshops and seminars.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2014, 04:02 AM
Always is a very personable experience when coming to see Dr. Han.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2014, 19:02 PM
Dr Han and staff, they are always kind and courteous and professional thank you
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/23/2014, 10:01 AM
This visit was much better than my last. I had a filling (my first one) and was a little apprehensive (given all the horror stories). The staff was empathetic and accommodating to my curious inquiries. The staff was professional, efficient, and compassionate (a rare combination these days). The depth and quality of work afforded by Dr. Han and his staff surpasses expectations. There was no wait; I was ushered back to the procedure room almost the instant I arrived and the appointment fit neatly into the allotted time frame. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.