Logo White

vip dentistry by david s han, dds

Own this business?
4.9
183 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
183 reviews
5176
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 151 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2013, 14:03 PM
The dental hygenist was very gentle and kept me informed during the entire process. She was very thorough during my deep cleaning process and surprisingly I didnt experience any pain.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/14/2013, 11:03 AM
Loved the new hydro- scaling system, makes dental cleaning pleasant! Loved the new staff. Courteous! This office makes you feel as though you are at a resort, catered to your comfort and extremely attentive. This office has NO chemical odor that is typical of the dental office. Amazing!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/12/2013, 22:03 PM
Great experience. Great care. Will continue with Dr. Han
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/06/2013, 11:03 AM
Going to VIP Dentistry is a wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in I felt welcome - Veronica at the front desk was very kind and professional, Jillian (my hygienist) did the most amazing cleaning with hi-tech tools that were pain free, plus she is an absolute sweetheart. And then there's Dr. Han who always takes time to consider my concerns when making a treatment plan and when explaining my procedures. He is very kind and puts me at ease with his expertise which has built my trust in him. I highly recommend VIP Dentistry for all of your dental health!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/01/2013, 20:03 PM
Everyone is so friendly at the office. I got veneers done 13 years ago and they look just as good as the day they were done. Dr. Han does great work!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/01/2013, 09:03 AM
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. They incorporate the latest dental techniques and take the time to inform the patient about the procedures. I was intrigued with their new teeth cleaning process.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2013, 14:02 PM
Dr. Han is caring, compassionate very gentle. He does his best to make sure his patients are at ease prior to starting any procedure. He also has an amazing staff. They are all very helpful.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/21/2013, 15:02 PM
Dr. Han did an excellent job on my new crowns. Although sometimes going to a dentist is not fun, Dr. Han and his staff ensure that you are comfortable and well-taken care of. In addition, his new staff members are very professional.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2013, 18:02 PM
It was the best dental experience I've ever had. I recommend Dr. Han without reservation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.