Logo White

Vip Dentistry By David S Han, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy suite 355, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties VIP Dentistry is a premier dental practice that provides quality care, personalized treatments and the very best array in cosmetic, implant, general and sedation dentistry options. Dr. David S. Han's unique background in dentistry and gnathology combines emphases of precision, health, beauty, and comfort where all patients are concerned. The result - whether you are looking for a family dentist, or great cosmetic dental care to restore your smile, or Implant, or TMJ treatment, Dr. Han will work with you to customize a treatment that best fits your specific needs. A leader in the field, Dr. David Han is a perfectionist with an eye for exceptional dental aesthetics. In addition to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 238 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/14/2014, 22:04 PM
Excellent experience, came feeling terrified left feeling secure in the action plan Dr. Han set forth. I even had a filling done and was able to function happily afterwards.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2014, 15:04 PM
Dr. Han is wonderful ! The best! The best dentist experience my family has ever had.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2014, 08:04 AM
Dr. Han is very thorough and it is always a positive experience to go to his appointments. I feel confident in what I'm having done that it is quality work.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/10/2014, 23:04 PM
Wonderful people, Great Service!
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/09/2014, 12:04 PM
Dr Han is like family, he is conscientious and truly cares about my well being.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2014, 21:04 PM
Mr. David Han was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. Would definitely recommend
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/03/2014, 23:04 PM
Really on time of appointment, very excellent clean facility, and very pleasure staff especially Dr. Han and Angela.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/02/2014, 11:04 AM
Dr. Han and his staff are always helpful and encouraging. They are gentle and professional at all times. The office is always clean and I am always aware that they are doing the best they can to help me to keep good healthy dental care. I feel as if I am number one with Dr. Han and his staff at every visit.
on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2014, 14:03 PM
Top quality care by people who truly care about the patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.