Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIP Dental Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
297 reviews
|Teeth Whitening|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8747 Santa Monica Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(310) 659-0120

https://www.vipdentalspas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Teeth Whitening

1990 Westwood Blvd Ste 238

(310) 474-6802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

234 S Beverly Dr

(213) 840-1771
5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773

4 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for gentle caring dentistry? We take pride in making the first visit as enjoyable and informative an experience as possible. Our doctors and staff with to develop a relationship with you that will be long-lasting and successful. During the initial visit, we will get to know you and learn your medical health history. As a gentle dentist, we want to provide a high quality dental service that leaves you without anxiety of concerns. Patients and their families are welcome to ask questions regarding our services or financing options. Our staff is trained to be helpful and courteous at all times. If you have a certain dental problem, our extensive range of services can be your solu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
297 reviews
5276
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Conrad on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 10:45 AM
So far so good. Friend personable staff. They seem interested in helping you and your needs
Evyn Adame on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 06:47 AM
I made an appointment for next week, and you might wonder “Why are you writing a review if you haven’t even been to the office yet?” And let me tell you why: Serena, the LOVELIEST ‘concierge’ for the office took my call to make the appointment and was the most amazing customer service rep I have ever spoken with on the phone. I know she’s not technically employed by the office, but I commend VIP for their scheduling process and how wonderful it was. VERY excited to go to the dentist now and I am typically TERRIFIED of going. I’ll post another review afterwards :)
Laura M. Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 12:51 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Laura M. Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 05:13 AM
They're great! They're open for business! I just had a root canal (hopefully the only one) and it was a relative breeze. Dr. Matian is 💣, the hygienist is💣, my endodontist was also 💣. They take Cigna PPO. They're in WeHo.
Marlene King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 13:07 PM
These Past Few Days/Nights Have Been The Worst I Have Ever Had..!!..!! A Cracked Wisdom Tooth Had Me In Tears And Up For Over 24 Hours Straight..!!..!! I Am So Thankful To Dr. Marian And His Dental Magic..!!..!! Dr. Marian went out of his way to reassure me everything would be fine and helped to calm my anxiety! He truly loves what he does and it shows..!!..!! I have not been to the dentist in years out of fear, but after seeing Dr. Marian, my faith in dentists have been restored and I will be returning to get the rest of my work done! And Due to Dr. Marian's "Dental Magic" I HONESTLY didn't feel a thing! (Not the numbing process nor the extraction)! I HIGHLY recommend!!!!!
Marlene King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 08:57 AM
These Past Few Days/Nights Have Been The Worst I Have Ever Had..!!..!! A Cracked Wisdom Tooth Had Me In Tears And Up For Over 24 Hours Straight..!!..!! I Am So Thankful To Dr. Hakhamian And His Dental Magic..!!..!! Dr. Hakhamian went out of his way to reassure me everything would be fine and helped to calm my anxiety! He truly loves what he does and it shows..!!..!! I have not been to the dentist in years out of fear, but after seeing Dr. Hakhamian, my faith in dentists have been restored and I will be returning to get the rest of my work done! And Due to Dr. Hakhamian's "Dental Magic" I HONESTLY didn't feel a thing! (Not the numbing process nor the extraction)! I HIGHLY recommend!!!!!
Bryan Di Leo Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:43 AM
Great customer service friendly staff.
Eddy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Milcah Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:24 AM
I haven’t stopped by a dentist in about 2yrs approximately because like many of us we are nervous and scared to go see the dentist especially the closer it gets to Halloween lol! � Jkd I got to say that I have felt so much at home in the good hands of Dr. Sherwin Matian, DMD and his staff. They are all so wonderful and loving. And I highly recommend scheduling an appointment and giving it a chance! ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.