Logo White
Watch Demo

Violet Rose Reiki

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Westbury, NY 11590

Salisbury Park Drive, Westbury, NY 11590

(516) 997-0207

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Violet Rose Reiki has been in practice for over 12 years, providing healing Reiki sessions, Reiki classes in Western and Japanese style (all levels), counseling, personal and spiritual growth services as well. Services include all things to heal your body, mind and spirit, balancing your energy to make you whole again. History Established in 2006. Violet Rose Reiki has more than 12 years of experience in providing customized healing Reiki sessions for pain, chronic conditions, addiction and more. Reiki Master Shihan, Rose Jimenez is also a Certified Medical Reiki Master. Part of an elite group, trained by Raven Keyes, who can practice Reiki in hospital operating rooms. (pre & pos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wizards on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/14/2009, 01:33 AM
We were in for a very pleasant surprise when we asked Rose Jiminez to put Wizards on her busy schedule for Reiki classes and her healing circle. She is everything you want in a teacher and healer; warm and friendly, down to earth, experienced and highly qualified.
Everyone who spends time under her healing hands leaves relaxed, refreshed and more aware of the subtle, healing energies all around us.
Treat yourself to a 'Rose', Rose Jiminez, that is!
J Rothstein Co of Beverly Hills on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 03:36 AM
My father seemed to get better from holistic healing and crystals, such as used by Violet Rose Reiki. One thing I admire is someone who gives advice based on their expertise and experience. As Rose says "It is so important to find a reiki master who is bound to a code of ethics."
We at Rothstein Jewelers believe this is the best way to a solid reputation.
Best wishes from us in California.
Karen K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/05/2008, 01:34 AM
Violet Rose Reiki is Amazing!
Rose is not only an amazing Reiki practitioner but she is such a loving compassionate person too! I had physical and emotional issues due to some anger I was holding in and she helped me to clear the blockages. I know our sessins are having some very positive changes in me and on my life. Highly recommended! Soooo glad I found her. What are you waiting for??? Call her or email her TODAY and start living a quality filled life!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Evelyn Malikoutis on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/29/2008, 08:14 AM
After dealing with Anxiety my whole life, and nothing working, I almost gave up hope...Till I met Rose and Reike. What a change! I recommend Rose and Reiki to all who suffer from ANY kind of anxiety or any kind of discomfort!!!
Alice R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/28/2008, 09:01 AM
Wonderful Reiki Lessons
Taking the Reiki I course with Rose was truly a terrific learning experience. The course material is excellent and Rose's presentation is clear and interesting. I find myself continually looking at the course material and remembering Rose's explanations. I also enjoy practicing what I have learned from her. I am so looking forward to continuing my Reiki studies with Rose. The cost of the course is reasonable. I highly recommend Violet Rose Reiki for anyone wishing to study the ancient art of Reiki.
Debra C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2008, 01:26 AM
Ray of Violet Light
Before I came to Rose, I kept seeing violet light, had pain in my left leg and right arm. The pain is gone, and I still see the ray of violet light. Thank you Rose for bringing my spiritual consciousness to a different level. You are an excellent Reiki instructor and I look forward to continuing my education.
Debbie C.
Evelyn M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/24/2008, 01:55 AM
Finally, there was hope....
Rose has given me hope with Reiki healing and has brought me a sense of peace in my hectic life! I've suffered with Anxiety my whole life and now i feel like I have control over it. Thanks Rose!
SBOL COMPUTERS & ELECTRONICS, CORP on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/21/2008, 02:51 AM
Personal confrontation is the best review you will ever observe regarding Violet Rose. She is blessed with the ability to resolve any unnatural condition, therefore, if you are tired of been exhausted from failing health, then a session with Violet Rose is what you need to expperience rebirth in
your natural state. Don't walk, but run to your computer and/or telephone and make the earlier appointment possible for a treatment from Violet Rose. Her service is less expensive than going to the cheapest doctor. Satisfaction is a guarantee, not a statement.
Fan/Patient/Student
Sherman Bolling
Kathy Pinel on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/02/2008, 03:47 AM
I had injured my foot and had some reiki sessions with Rose; it was unbelieveable how the pain just seemed to dissolve and go away. I highly recommend Reiki and Rose to all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.