Logo White
Watch Demo

Violet Owl Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

62 Wall St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 785-3041

https://www.violetowlwellness.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

192 E Chestnut St

(828) 255-0007
5.0
(2) · Hearing Aid Providers

63 Monticello Rd

(828) 484-8300
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

10 Companion Ct

(864) 989-0707
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

494 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 779-7135
5.0
(5) · Wellness

660 Merrimon Ave ste c

(828) 233-5633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Acupuncture

50 McCormick Place

(828) 333-5053
About

Specialties Wellness shop open daily! We have lots of herbal remedies, supplements, selection of hemp-derived CBD products, gemstones and crystals, tea, locally handcrafted herbs, art, and jewelry. We also have regular classes, events and workshops. Check out our website for our schedule and peek at our online shop! History Established in 2016. We opened in July of 2016!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten ErisFaerie D'Agostaro on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 14:39 PM
It can be challenging to stay grounded in these uncertain times (hello, Coronavirus.) Natalie first listened to my worries about how to keep my family and myself healthy in the midst of the madness. Then she was able to offer suggestions on how to alter my own daily practice to give myself a few moments of peace. I appreciate all the love and support that Violet Owl provides. They are amazing!
JoAnna Boylan Castellano on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 09:01 AM
Beena’s Restorative & Candle Yoga session was one of the most relaxing yoga experiences ever! A must do.
Monica Bradley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:06 AM
a great store with lots of magical products & tons of local yoga, sound & energy healing
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Callie Blalock on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:30 AM
Natalie was an amazing help in helping me place my order and pick out the products I wanted to try! Very friendly and and very peaceful environment in store! I absolutely LOVE my new products especially my new Chakra travel mug, since I am an avid coffee drinker I will be using it often. Totally adorable!
Haddas Baron on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:41 AM
VOW has so many amazing things to offer from health improving items to color therapy glasses to yoga classes and events! a little for everyone-definitely something to do on your bucket list when in Asheville
Miranda Acuff McKeehan on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:41 AM
Great experience while visiting Asheville!
Nicole McNeill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:07 AM
Bethany Otten on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:37 AM
I just recently went to a Cocao Ceremony here and it was amazing! This is something that I will always remember. I plan to go on another event. I blow away by such beautiful voices and music. This studio was the perfect place for it. The studio space is magical with the lighting and salt lamps to set the mood perfectly for class and ceremonies. I am very lucky to not only to have discovered the studio but also to have gotten to know the owner Natalie. It is so refreshing to meet a yoga studio owner who practices the principles of yoga. She is so kind and literally opens her doors with love and kindness. I am so grateful to Violet Owl and also to Natalie.
Lindsay Ann Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:17 AM
I was visiting Asheville from Atlanta this past weekend and as I normally do, I like to see what’s going on in the city while I’m there. I came across violet owl wellness and saw they were offering a cat yoga class and I simply couldn’t resist. The atmosphere was very calming and beautiful and I was overjoyed to be in a room full of cats while experiencing my first ever yoga class. I absolutely recommend and I will for sure be back anytime I’m in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.