Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VinylPacks.com

Claimed
3.5
44 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1501 Crossways Boulevard STE D, Ste G, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 379-2620

https://vinylpacks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.8
(329) · Arts & Crafts

919a W 21st St

(757) 233-0733

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(86) · Arts & Crafts

1107 S Military Hwy Suite B

(757) 366-8830

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1135) · Arts & Crafts

3850 Conlon Way unit w

(252) 331-1754

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2712) · Arts & Crafts

2858 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-1123

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
44 reviews
523
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa P. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/28/2021, 06:21 AM
[Order #VP-52321] (June 29, 2021) Lisa Pintor Is my order and I still have not received my items and it’s august 28! I called them texted them and emailed them no response! Would not order from here again
Respond to negative reviews
Frank S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/09/2021, 04:09 AM
Same story, placed an order, was lied to about shipping and forced to dispute charge. If you do business with this company expect to be ghosted.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/12/2021, 12:11 PM
I am beginning to lose faith in this company and I don't want to but they are progressively getting worse. I have been ordering for a few years and I understand that the pandemic has made shipping times longer but they should not be taking money until our order is shipped. I ordered on March 11th and when I called on March 30th, I was told that my order had just shipped but wasn't updated on the website. I received my order a few days later along with a coupon for 10% off my next order if placed by end of April. I placed another order on April 30th and entered my coupon code - my discount on a $144 order was $0 but the coupon was accepted. I emailed Chad and left a message on the site regarding this on April 30th...... today is June 12th, no response and my order is still "processing".... but they surely took my money 6 weeks ago!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jonathan F. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 06:18 AM
Terrible service. Been weeks with no update. No contact from anyone about what’s going on with my order as well. Would love to continue shopping with them but looks like I might have to call my bank and dispute charge.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 20:12 PM
I am very disappointed in this company as I have read so many reviews and follow so many crafters that have used this company. I placed an order on February 7,2021, today is March 2,2021 and I have not received anything I ordered. I have reached out to this company many times with no response. They have taken my money and I have received nothing!!! Very unprofessional if they can’t fulfill the order or are delayed it’s simple to inform a customer of such and I would completely understand. I will try once again to reach them before disputing this with my bank. I can’t rate their product as they have failed to deliver
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.