Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vintage Gameroom Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Newport, MN 55055

745 High St #1, Ste 1, Newport, MN 55055

(651) 528-8701

https://vintagejukeboxmachines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Repair and restoration of coin op equipment from the turn of the century to current day. In home repairs of pinball and vintage jukebox machines from the golden area of manufacturing and much more. We also repair tube amplifiers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian J Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 13:26 PM
Super nice guy to work with on many projects.
Barbara Jean Mary on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:50 AM
Dan just finished restoring our 1946 Wurlitzer 1015 jukebox. It was nearly in pieces when we brought it to him. We thought it may have been beyond salvaging. But he restored it to like-new condition. He did a fabulous job.
Lance Hagman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 22:14 PM
Dan knows his stuff :-) He recently repaired my 1948 Rockola Model 1428. He did it under budget and took time out of his very busy schedule to make sure I was satisfied with his work.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shirley Maier on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 17:49 PM
Dan was very easy to do business with, fair and communicated well. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell vintage gameroom machines.
Jim McKeig on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:44 PM
I just purchased a Seeburg 1951 jukebox from Vintage Gameroom repairs. It's a very nice addition to our lower level project! Also, after moving the unit to the lower level of my house it seem not to be working correctly. I called Dan and he responded quickly and stopped by my house the check out the Jukebox. It took him minutes to solve my issue. We are good to go! Thanks Dan we love our new/old jukebox! Best Regards, Jim M.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.