Logo White
Watch Demo

Vinings Massage & Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast, Bldg D Building D, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(404) 492-8582

https://viningsmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Massage Therapy

6065 Roswell Rd NE STE 900

(404) 256-0114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

(678) 205-1219

5 people are looking at this business

About

Vinings Massage & Wellness specializes in custom rejuvenation. Our amazing team of therapists hold Advanced Certifications and are Atlanta's massage specialists. In addition to Swedish and Deep Tissue techniques, we specialize in Pre/Post-natal Massage, Oncology Massage, Myofascial Release, Abdominal Massage, Hot Stone Massage & Wellness Coaching. Conveniently located in the heart of Vinings, we offer free parking and a cozy spa atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5201
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Jacobson Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:44 AM
Chelsea Schmidt Wiley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 05:37 AM
What a great hidden gem near Vinings Jubilee! My fiance and I really enjoyed the tranquil atmosphere, welcoming, professional staff and incredible massage experience. All of our 'trouble spots' were worked out and the fragrant oils and hot towels were a wonderful addition to our massages! We can't wait to return.
Business Response:

We can't wait to see you again! Be sure to think of us when you and your fiancé are making plans for Valentine's Day! ☺️

Jessica Duckett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 21:03 PM
I get a monthly massage with Gillian, I have had headaches all my life (3 or more a week), I carry a lot of stress and tention in my neck and shoulders. When I first sat down with Gillian I told her what was going on and how bad my headaches were. She gave me some tips on how to stretch and what the massage was going to consist of to hopefully help with my headaches. After my first massage I left feeling wonderful and relaxed. For a whole month I did not have a headache at all. I went for my second visit told her how great I felt and we do the same every month now. The only time I get headaches now is when the rain comes in with the barametric pressure. She has helped me so much and I am so thankful for Vinings Massage and Wellness. The staff is wonderful, very helpful, and they truly care about there clients. Gillian is the best massage therapist I have ever had and she has truly helped me feel normal again. Thank you to everyone at Vinings Massage and Wellness!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're so happy to hear how much better you feel!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amanda Goss on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:13 AM
Gillian is thee best! Her deep tissue and therapeutic massages are a must to relax (: the entire team is welcoming and refreshing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful words Amanda! We love seeing you!

Yasmin Donkor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 21:29 PM
Loved the environment, staff is attentive, and massages are very enjoyable :)
Abby Garland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 19:20 PM
Angela Buttimer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 19:36 PM
What a wonderful, tranquil place with awesome therapists! Great job, Cara and staff! Angela and Dennis Buttimer Atlanta Center for Mindfulness & Well-Being
Patrick King on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:38 AM
Nick Lowry on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 14:41 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.