Logo White
Watch Demo

Vines Flower & Garden Shop

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Consumer Services|Farmington Hills, MI 48336

3123, 33245 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48336

(248) 478-5544

https://www.vinesflowers.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Vines Flower and Garden Shop web site. We are located in lovely downtown Farmington. Minutes away from Heeney Sudquist, Thayer Rock, Generations and McCabe Funeral Homes, as well as Botsford Hospital. We take great pride in using fresh, premium flowers and plants, many are from local Michigan growers. Our designers have years of experience and always up on the current trends! We are well known in our community for quality customer service and have client relationships for generations. We would be honored to add you to our list - just give us a call. Let us make your special friend or loved ones know how much you truly care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
590
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Haines Kendzierski on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:59 AM
Always good quality, care and creativity. Never disappoints
David Hollis Morisi on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Our Dinner Club Would not have been so spooktacular with out the fantastic flower arrangement from The Vines Flower & Garden Shop downtown Farmington... Everything we have ever done with them from wedding, funerals and crazy murder mystery party’s their work is alway spot on meeting every expectation. Thanks to all of you at the Vines.
Amy Des Jardins on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:26 AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful Homecoming flowers. They were so helpful with picking the flower colors and ribbons, and a few added touches. We couldn't be more pleased. Our order was ready and package beautifully. Thank you again!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kathy Gyro on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 01:10 AM
Judith Frederickson on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 01:47 AM
Excellent flowers and service
Julie NeerAllen on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 01:19 AM
Last week on July 11th, I turned the big 50! my sister, who lives in Florida, was unable to attend my party, so she had 50 beautiful Rose's delivered to me from The Vines! absolutely stunning! Have never seen so many Rose's in one vase! The picture does not do the arrangement justice! Thank you so much for making my day special!🌹
Sandy Nugent-Hlady on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:27 AM
The Vines recently did the flowers for my daughters wedding. They did a wonderful job and we got plenty of compliments on the bouquets and greenery for the ceremony. All the ladies were helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Caitlin Burt on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:02 AM
They are the best. Great local shop. Very cute things
Galina Popkov on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.