Logo White
Watch Demo

Vine Street Family Dental Murray

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dentists|Murray, UT 84121

5872 S 900 E #200, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 288-1818

https://www.familydentistsinutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Specialties General and family dentistry Cosmetic dentistry Creating beautiful smiles History Established in 1981. Dr. Gleave has been at the forefront of dentistry for over 25 years. He received his B.S. degree from Brigham Young University (BYU) and is a graduate of the Georgetown University School of Dentistry. He is a member of the Salt Lake District Dental Society, Utah Dental Association and the American Dental Association. Dr. Gleave is passionate about making his patients feel better about themselves and their experiences in his office. When he's not working, he enjoys golfing, coaching youth teams, spending time with his family and traveling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 15:10 PM
Dr. Gleave and staff are very professional and friendly. They made my 9 year old daughters experience of teeth extracting and fillings very comfortable!
Toni Jex on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr. Gleave does amazing work! So happy with the results of Becky’s new teeth!!! The confidence she has is immeasurable!
Marilyn Cordova on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:44 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Vicki Whitaker Desmond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:55 AM
I would highly recommend them!! Very happy with the work I had done.
Debbi Evans Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 21:33 PM
Dr Gleave and his staff are the best! They are always so friendly and nice and they do a great job explaining what's going on with your teeth and what your options are. I've been to a lot of dentists over the years and Dr Gleave and his team are second to none.
Becky Hulse Fenn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 20:29 PM
Lisa & Lis are the BEST hygienist. They do a whole service. I enjoy that they can show me informational clips on their computers about teeth health conditions. They let me know when I'm missing an area on my brushing, but also let me know when I'm doing good with my teeth health. The office staff are great with my kids, very professional. I ENJOY that there is ALWAYS the same STAFF! It's nice to have people that know you and a familiar face.
Sally Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 13:28 PM
I've had excellent dental care from Dr. Gleave he and his staff has always been really helpful, and I have been to a variety of dentists from orthodontist, periodontist, endodontist, and many regular dentists.
Suzy Dooley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 18:25 PM
We have been going here for over 10 years now. The dental hygienist and assistants do an excellent job cleaning teeth. Dr. Barton does excellent work as well. We have had crowns put on, teeth extractions, molds for teeth whitening, tooth chip repair, and retainers made. All the work was done well and any problems we had were immediately taken care of.
Marcia Banks Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.