Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
152 reviews
|Dental|Herndon, VA 20170

102 Elden St #17, Ste 17, Herndon, VA 20170

(571) 485-9098

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Vine Dental!Dr. Park and her staff are pleased to welcome you to our practice.Our priority is to deliver quality dental care in a comfortable environment.Our office is fully digital, offering highest quality or x-ray imaging available with greatly reduced radiation exposure to patients. We are committed of provide a lifetime dental care and a beautiful smile affordable to everyone. Thank you for choosing Vine Dental and look forward serving you and your family. Early morning and evening appointments available upon request.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Henderson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 15:53 PM
I've been going to Vine for 3 years now. It's a great experience every time.
Hugh Park on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:08 AM
I have been using Vine Dental for 2 years and always receiving well enough treatment for my teeth by Dr. Park and she is so professional. Also all the staffs are really kind and flexible.
Monica Hansen on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:37 AM
My entire family are patients of Vine Dental. The staff is courteous and professional and Dr. Park is wonderful. We have been patients for years and recommend Vine Dental to our friends in and around Herndon/Reston.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jong K Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:37 AM
Best place to do your dental service !!
Bruce Ramsey on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr.Park and all the staff are great.
Wesley Riley on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Great place! first dentist i have enjoyed going to. people are super friendly and the dentist is very gentle
Ainee Shaheen on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:02 AM
Everyone at vine dental is awesome and actually care about you. Dr. Park is awesome. Highly recommended. 😊
R.R. Rice on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:56 AM
I had a great experience with Vine Dental. The staff is friendly and courteous and the doctors are very knowledgeable.
Juliet Twumasi on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:23 AM
The workers here are incredibly nice and care for your well being; they constantly greet you with a smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.