Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villas of Preston Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Private Schools|Plano, TX 75024

5040 Commonsgate Blvd, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 403-7766

https://www.prestoncreekmontessori.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Education

1412 S Belt Line Rd

(972) 285-6895

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Goal, in Preston Creek Montessori, is to give great education and proper nurturing to our children. We offer Modified Montessori Methods of education for children 18 months to 6 years. We work with the child to achieve great standards of skills through hands-on learning. We also have a great and interesting infant curriculum for infants above 6 weeks to 18 months. The advantages of having two schools, Preston Creek Montessori School and Preston Park Montessori Academy, provide a unique and diversified curriculum for parents to choose which campus best suits the needs of their children. We offer Language classes in Spanish, Gymnastics and Music Classes. Special activities include Tippi To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
537
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzan P. review for Villas of Preston Creek
Suzan P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:28 AM
I started looking for a daycare when my daughter was 16 months old and I was returning to school. I visited many daycares but couldn't find one that was right for me and just when I was about to give up I happen to meet someone that highly recommended Preston Park Montessori Academy. When I walked into PPMA, it had everything I was looking for. It was bright, clean, friendly, and the staff was very professional. My daughter loved going there until she graduated pre-k 5 years ago. We then moved to Plano and my son was born. I was delighted to know that PCM was only a few minutes away from us because by then I was working and my son needed to start daycare at 8 weeks old. The teachers at PCM are the best!! They are loving, caring, thoughtful and very good at what they do. The curriculum at PCM is wonderful too. I'm amazed at how much my son has learned in the past 5 years. PCM has a lot of fun activities during summer time and Miss Pam is one of the nicest person I've met. She's always worked with us in every situation that life has sent our way. She's always present at either school and she cares dearly for the students. Overall, the past 10 years at PPMA and PCM have been great. My son is now graduating pre-k and he is really going to miss all the teachers especially Miss Aralyce. I highly recommend PCM!
Aysar Kurniawan review for Villas of Preston Creek
Aysar Kurniawan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 14:48 PM
Shilpi Sharma review for Villas of Preston Creek
Shilpi Sharma on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 12:09 PM
Friendly Management Staff. Excellent Teachers. Very clean. Positive & Safe environment. Highly Recommended.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Vassilka K. review for Villas of Preston Creek
Vassilka K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 16:05 PM
My daughter has attended Preston Creek Montessori for more than three years. She has looked forward to go to school everyday, and the staff have all been most helpful and easy to approach with questions or concerns. Her teacher for the last two and half years, Miss Rana, has been wonderful with our daughter by encouraging her to be an independent and self motivated learner. For example, she has helped our five-year-old to excel academically by teaching her addition and subtraction of three- and four-digit numbers, including carrying, and by imparting a love of reading (Yay, she can read!) and learning in general. Moreover, and perhaps most important, Miss Rana has also helped our daughter to grow into an hones, caring, and sharing person. We are grateful for Miss Rana's and the school's efforts with our daughter and their positive influence in her life.
C S. review for Villas of Preston Creek
C S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 15:27 PM
Four years ago, my daughter started at PCM in the infant room – our ongoing experience since then has been nothing short of exceptional. My daughter has always enjoyed her time at PCM and I am continually amazed at how much she learns on a daily basis. If anything, she will be over-prepared for kindergarten – she is already so advanced for her age! In our 4 years there, I have never seen anything but patience and love from teachers and administrators. When we had our second daughter last year, I registered her in the infant classroom without hesitation. I want only the best for my daughters and know that I have found that at PCM!
Laury Arce review for Villas of Preston Creek
Laury Arce on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 05:58 AM
Pablo Villarroel review for Villas of Preston Creek
Pablo Villarroel on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 14:37 PM
Jayne Keys Watson review for Villas of Preston Creek
Jayne Keys Watson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 15:06 PM
Colt loves coming to school at PCM. Thank you to such a wonderful and caring staff!
Raquel Lopez review for Villas of Preston Creek
Raquel Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 09:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.