Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villas of Preston Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Private Schools|Plano, TX 75024

5040 Commonsgate Blvd, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 403-7766

https://www.prestoncreekmontessori.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Education

1412 S Belt Line Rd

(972) 285-6895

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Goal, in Preston Creek Montessori, is to give great education and proper nurturing to our children. We offer Modified Montessori Methods of education for children 18 months to 6 years. We work with the child to achieve great standards of skills through hands-on learning. We also have a great and interesting infant curriculum for infants above 6 weeks to 18 months. The advantages of having two schools, Preston Creek Montessori School and Preston Park Montessori Academy, provide a unique and diversified curriculum for parents to choose which campus best suits the needs of their children. We offer Language classes in Spanish, Gymnastics and Music Classes. Special activities include Tippi To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
537
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Barcenilla review for Villas of Preston Creek
Scott Barcenilla on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 05:28 AM
Mir Ab review for Villas of Preston Creek
Mir Ab on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 07:13 AM
Veronica Thomas review for Villas of Preston Creek
Veronica Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 12:09 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Clint Cook review for Villas of Preston Creek
Clint Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 06:44 AM
PCM is an amazing place for kids. Our two daughters are thriving thanks to the environment created by kind and dedicated teachers. In the 5 years we've been with them, they have delighted us by doing whatever it takes to help our family. The girls are so happy and have learned amazing things. It's wonderful to drop them off and see their excitement to be at school. Who wants to go to school? Our kids and that's because PCM ROCKS!
Melissa Merritt review for Villas of Preston Creek
Melissa Merritt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 08:12 AM
Carmen Rodríguez Jara review for Villas of Preston Creek
Carmen Rodríguez Jara on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 03:40 AM
Hola saludos desde España para mis nietos Raul y Mark
Kitrina Evans review for Villas of Preston Creek
Kitrina Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 10:04 AM
We have been coming to PCM for about 5 years and LOVE it! My daughter spent about 10 months prior to kinder & my son has been here 4 1/2 years. The education, kindness & caring from tel he teachers, cleanliness is EXCELLENT! They learn manners, Spanish, life cycles, continents, life skills and on and on. Absolutely love it and recommend to anyone looking for more than just a sitter/daycare!
Arely Rodriguez de Amat review for Villas of Preston Creek
Arely Rodriguez de Amat on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 11:32 AM
Marie-Therese Kirijian Bawab review for Villas of Preston Creek
Marie-Therese Kirijian Bawab on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 15:38 PM
Great school!! My twins attended PCM for 3 years until we relocated to the UAE. We all miss the school and the wonderful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.