Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villas of Preston Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Private Schools|Plano, TX 75024

5040 Commonsgate Blvd, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 403-7766

https://www.prestoncreekmontessori.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Education

1412 S Belt Line Rd

(972) 285-6895

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Goal, in Preston Creek Montessori, is to give great education and proper nurturing to our children. We offer Modified Montessori Methods of education for children 18 months to 6 years. We work with the child to achieve great standards of skills through hands-on learning. We also have a great and interesting infant curriculum for infants above 6 weeks to 18 months. The advantages of having two schools, Preston Creek Montessori School and Preston Park Montessori Academy, provide a unique and diversified curriculum for parents to choose which campus best suits the needs of their children. We offer Language classes in Spanish, Gymnastics and Music Classes. Special activities include Tippi To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
537
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dona Bhattacharya review for Villas of Preston Creek
Dona Bhattacharya on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 06:28 AM
They don't make the new kids feel like at home...no attempt to console them....if you love your kids and want to protect them so avoid this montessori
Respond to negative reviews
Maiyand Tyagi review for Villas of Preston Creek
Maiyand Tyagi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:23 AM
I will only say if you love your kids then don't send them to this Montessori.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen O. review for Villas of Preston Creek
Stephen O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:37 AM
My three kids attended this school and my youngest still attends. The teachers are patient, knowledgeable, professional and caring. The management is excellent, the environment is great and the food is second to none. I am actually shocked at Carl's review below because neither me nor any of our 6 friends that we referred to this school has experienced any issues. The best investment I ever made for my children so far!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Carl L. review for Villas of Preston Creek
Carl L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:28 AM
Parents! Stay away from this terrible school! The staff is too underqualified and undertrained to justify the cost of this school. The “teachers” have very little patience for children with special needs and they WILL kick your child out with little to no notice. Please, if you love your children don’t sent them to this horrible school.
Respond to negative reviews
Clint C. review for Villas of Preston Creek
Clint C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 05:13 AM
Love is the defining characteristic that sets this school apart. In five years we have seen our two girls thrive in the care of the loving teachers and staff. Over the years we have had teachers come and go but the constant that remains is the genuine love that is put into the environment and children’s care. Our family suffered great hardship, cancer, joblessness and a sick child. Ms. Pam and her outstanding staff and teachers were there for our family through it all. This year our firstborn starts Kindergarten. She is ready thanks to the years of professional and loving care at PCM!
Amber Bek review for Villas of Preston Creek
Amber Bek on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 15:46 PM
I love Preston Creek. The teachers are amazing. We were skeptical at first when we put our 8 month old daughter in at the time since she had never been away from me, but they made all the accommodations to make the transition easy for both me and my daughter. She loves the teachers now and gets excited to go to school. I definitely recommend this school to anyone looking for a school that has teacher that truely care about the children.
Heidi Meyer Volfson review for Villas of Preston Creek
Heidi Meyer Volfson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 03:17 AM
Gorav Kumar review for Villas of Preston Creek
Gorav Kumar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 06:31 AM
Awesome school !!!. Our both sons are going to this school. Our elder son has been with this school for 4.5 years and he will be starting kindergarten in fall. This school is simply wonderful. All the teachers are very loving, caring and nurturing. Our kids have learnt so much from this school and they always amaze us with the work that they are doing in the school. Our experience has been excellent and I would highly recommend it.
Kangling Xu review for Villas of Preston Creek
Kangling Xu on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 15:39 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.