Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villas of Preston Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Private Schools|Plano, TX 75024

5040 Commonsgate Blvd, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 403-7766

https://www.prestoncreekmontessori.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Education

1412 S Belt Line Rd

(972) 285-6895

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Goal, in Preston Creek Montessori, is to give great education and proper nurturing to our children. We offer Modified Montessori Methods of education for children 18 months to 6 years. We work with the child to achieve great standards of skills through hands-on learning. We also have a great and interesting infant curriculum for infants above 6 weeks to 18 months. The advantages of having two schools, Preston Creek Montessori School and Preston Park Montessori Academy, provide a unique and diversified curriculum for parents to choose which campus best suits the needs of their children. We offer Language classes in Spanish, Gymnastics and Music Classes. Special activities include Tippi To

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
537
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Baldwin review for Villas of Preston Creek
Stephen Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:02 PM
Erica Cates review for Villas of Preston Creek
Erica Cates on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 08:45 AM
I'm writing to see what time you'll be giving me an update on the school and it's openings tom.
Surabhi Agarwal review for Villas of Preston Creek
Surabhi Agarwal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:40 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Dwayne N Brittany Williamson review for Villas of Preston Creek
Dwayne N Brittany Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:32 AM
Jeff Johnston review for Villas of Preston Creek
Jeff Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 14:55 PM
Ajey Raj review for Villas of Preston Creek
Ajey Raj on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 13:04 PM
Ambika Kumar review for Villas of Preston Creek
Ambika Kumar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 11:21 AM
We have been associated with this school for last 6 years. It has been an amazing journey, staff is absolutely great and very loving. Only reason we can work peacefully is because at back of mind we know our kids are well taken care of. School has very clean, food is good, academics & curriculum is appropriate. I would definitely recommend this school.
Chris Guilford review for Villas of Preston Creek
Chris Guilford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:28 AM
I really don't know what this Carl gentleman is talking about saying the staff is unqualified. My wife and I have had two children enrolled and feel its a very good environment. Our first child is now in 1st grade and started back in 2012. He is so good at reading that he reads to us at bedtime now! Our second little boy is currently enrolled in Primary D and we think his teacher is fantastic. The after school program is also good enough that our oldest asks if he is going to get to go over the summer. I guess for this Carl person to write a bad review he must have had a personal problem because I have never seen the staff treat any children wrong and I show up at all hours to pick up my children. Over all it's a great place to drop off your child for the day and not worry about whether they are getting enough love and attention.
Niharika Raghuvanshi review for Villas of Preston Creek
Niharika Raghuvanshi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 09:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.