Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villalobos & Moore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903

2004 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79903

(915) 255-3484

https://vmlaw.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600
5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

1 person is looking at this business

About

Villalobos & Moore immigration lawyers is a bi-lingual Spanish-English Immigration and Naturalization law practice the handles all kinds of immigration cases, with a particular emphasis on federal trial, family-based immigration, waiver applications, naturalization, immigrant and non-immigrant visas. Villalobos & Moore Immigration Lawyers mission is to provide high quality legal services with integrity, professionalism and respect for our clients and the community. Our goal is to provide high quality legal services while creating personal relationships with each of our clients to help guide them through the maze of US immigration laws. We pride ourselves on keeping the lines of communication

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 12:06 PM
Our situation seemed hopeless. Everyone told us we didn't have a chance. We were scared. Our process was one of the hardest to complete. We needed a hardship waiver and we would have to go to Mexico with no guarantee of return. One mistake could have cost us everything. John Moore, Nancy, and the rest of the team walked us through every detail. They made sure there were no mistakes. They got us the hardship waiver and prepared us for the consulate process. Without a good lawyer this process is near impossible, and we had the best. We saw plenty of people get denied trying to do it alone, but we were not one of them. Now we are free to work, travel, and go to school. We look forward to working with them again to complete our path to citizenship. Hiring Villalobos & Moore was the best decision we could have made.
Nancy N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 14:06 PM
Worst service I got from a professional" attorney ,Mr.Moore never contacted me until September and yet he was unwilling to assist
Respond to negative reviews
Mohammed M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 13:06 PM
Extremely professional. They are a firm that have a real desire to help immigrants. I recommend them to anyone that is looking for honest, money worth advice.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Janeth R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:26 PM
The best Immigration Law Firm in El Paso TX. They are effective and very professional. The whole law firm works towards their goal of providing good counsel. The are a great team that really care about immigrants and their families. I will totally recommend them. Great prices too. They resolved my immigration matter in a timely matter.
Bertha G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 11:57 AM
Me ayudaron a que no me deportaran. Despues de bastante batallar con mi caso, Villalobos & Moore me cerraron mi caso ante el juez. Gracias a ellos voy a poder vivir y trabajar en los Estados Unidos y voy a poder trabajar. Ellos me van a seguir ayudando a conseguir mi residencia. gracias. excelentes personas y abogados.
Ana S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 11:35 AM
El mejor despacho de immigracion del Paso. El trato es excelente. Me ayudaron en mi proceso de Residencia. Siempre atentos. Estan muy ocupados siempre pero hacen el tiempo para cada uno de sus clientes. Gracias a ellos pude resolver mi caso y convertirme en Residente de este hermoso pais. Los recomiendo por su profesionalismo, sabiduria y trato!
Raul S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:12 AM
El despacho de abogados de Villalobos & Moore me oriento de la mejor manera en mi problema de inmigracion. Son demasiado atentos. Realmente estoy sorprendido de su servicio y su pasion por ayudar a los undocumentados. Los recomendaria ampliamente a cualquier persona con necesidad de respuestas. Definitivamente el mejor despacho en El Paso de Abogados de Inmigracion.
Liliana A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2016, 10:54 AM
Very professional, I fully recommend their service. They always kept reviewing the status of my daughter's visa process and the results were on time. And I didn't have to worry about anything, the had everything under control always.
Dania C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 13:36 PM
Yo Dania, expreso que he tenido los servicios de Villalobos & Moore como abogados de Inmigracion y les doy la mejor calificacion posible. He quedado conforme, satisfecha y sumamente agradecida por el servicio y la atencion prestada por todo el grupo, empleados, abogados, en general. Yo como clientes de ellos los recomendaria como los #1, y si algun dia volviera a necesitar de algun servicio, no dudaria ni por un segudno en volver a solicitar sus servicios.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.