Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Plumbing & Home Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77005

5403 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 526-1491

https://villageplumbing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Plumbing services, plumbing parts, HVAC, A/C (licensed local distributor) for Lennox, Amana, and Trane. Insulation by Owens Corning. Indoor Air Quality, water heaters, water filtration History Established in 1946. Established in 1946, Village Plumbing and Home Services is owned by master plumber Monica Ryan, who carried on the tradition set by her father. Over the years Village has added a variety of home services, most notably HVAC, and attic insulation, and is well known in Houston for supplying and consulting on plumbing parts, even with other plumbers. Meet the Business Owner Monica R. Business Owner Woman Owned Business "I was born a plumber" My dad was a plumber and started

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PeterL12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 02:08 AM
Recommend – Having dealt with service personnel over many years of home-owning and home repairs, your staff is the best Ive ever met. All of you make a conscious effort and I really appreciate it.
carlton878 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 03:03 AM
Great Job! – I was more than satisfied. The extreme level of professionalism, efficiency and service that was provided to myself and my neighbor.
KarlKeenan on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 09:37 AM
courteous, professional, and efficient – Hi Monica, I called Village Plumbing this morning and the person who answered was very nice. Then they got somebody over to our house by 9:30! The man was extremely courteous, professional, efficient, and willing to explain our problem and what he was going to do to fix it. His name is Chris Welkey. He did a great job and we are so grateful. I have already told my mother and my sister to call Village Plumbing the next time they need a plumber.hank you, T~
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
MattLOct on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 09:11 AM
Saved my AC – I had an AC problem right before I was scheduled to have a pretty big family party at my house. I called Village Plumbing and Tony came to my house. He worked very hard to get the problem fixed, when he could not get the parts in right away he was able to temporarily fix the problem so that I could have AC in time for my gathering. I am grateful for his service and I will call on them every time I need to in the future.
FrancisWilton on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/21/2011, 06:12 AM
After interviewing 3 other companies, we were baffled at the dishonesty and creepiness factor exhibited by the service technicians (not to mention outrageous estimates!). David, from Village Plumbing was prompt, courteous, and went right to work. He diagnosed the problem and took care of it. We will use Village Plumbing for any future maintenance we require. I would definitely recommend you to someone else Many thanks, Village Plumbing and thanks, David! JC
c77l on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:17 PM
Highly Recommended – The technician was great, he took the time to explain to me what the problem was and didn't mind going over it again until I really understood. Highly recommended in my book!
FranklinMason on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 05:50 AM
the technician was great he took the time to explain to me what the problem was and didn't mind going over it again until i really understood. I Would recommend Village Plumbing to others. It seems like customer service is a lost art these days. It still surprises me that companies don't take customer service seriously. It was so refreshing to have a great customer service experience...no matter how bad my plumbing issues are.
cjolt on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/05/2011, 12:10 PM
who knew a simple A/C checkup could save my summer? – I don't normally pay attention to A/C checkup offers, because my A/C just runs and what's the big deal? But then it stopped running one hot afternoon, and Jose from Village came out to my burb, pretty far out there too near Fry and 529. Anyway Jose was very friendly, but more importantly effective! He showed me how my compressor was running at over 23 amps and that it's recommended to run at 19. But a thorough cleaning of my A/C inside out, and a good spray down cooled off the machine and got it running beautifully again. Got it down to 16 amps, and it was cool how he showed me the electronic readout, and advised me on how to maintain the unit myself too. I guess A/C checkups are important, and I love Village anyway so I was happy.
JamieCharlie on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 12:37 PM
More than Very Satisfied – I was more than Very Satisfied - I was Extremely Happy! The extreme level of professionalism gracious good manners efficiency effectiveness and grace with which Chris and Michael provided service to me and my neighbor today. TK
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.