Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Plumbing & Home Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77005

5403 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 526-1491

https://villageplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
About

Specialties Plumbing services, plumbing parts, HVAC, A/C (licensed local distributor) for Lennox, Amana, and Trane. Insulation by Owens Corning. Indoor Air Quality, water heaters, water filtration History Established in 1946. Established in 1946, Village Plumbing and Home Services is owned by master plumber Monica Ryan, who carried on the tradition set by her father. Over the years Village has added a variety of home services, most notably HVAC, and attic insulation, and is well known in Houston for supplying and consulting on plumbing parts, even with other plumbers. Meet the Business Owner Monica R. Business Owner Woman Owned Business "I was born a plumber" My dad was a plumber and started

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 09:31 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 8
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 09:09 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 9
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 08:29 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 10
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:45 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 7
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:04 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services
Elisha on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 08:32 AM
Loved these guys, will use them again if needed!
Cara D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/26/2014, 03:45 AM
Over the past 4 - 5 months we have had Village Plumbing out for problems 4 times. To be fair, one of those times was not related to the other 3. However, we have had Village Plumbing install a new garbage disposal, we had them address standing water in our dishwasher and install a new faucet; all at the kitchen sink. As I type this, I am waiting on a call back from Vilkage Plumbing as there is standing water again in our dishwasher. I believe the disposal issue was related, so this will make the 3rd time they have come out for the same problem of standing water and it continues to reoccur. They have not been able to diagnose and successfully fix the problem. Not a satisfied customer.
Camille W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 09:07 AM
Excellent service and exceptional service person, Oscar P. Will definitely call on again.
Michelle C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 11:19 AM
I've dealt with Village Plumbing for years and they have consistently provided great service. Ernesto and his helper replaced my hot water heater today. Ernesto was great to deal with and answered all my questions. No drama, they showed up on time and completed within the estimated timeframe. Ernesto also recommended a roof guy to make a minor repair that was needed for the vent.....that made things easier on me. Village is always my "go to" when I have plumbing or appliance issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.