Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Plumbing & Home Services

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77005

5403 Kirby Dr, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 526-1491

https://villageplumbing.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(16) · Contractors

15503 Telge Terrace

(281) 351-2544
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Plumbing services, plumbing parts, HVAC, A/C (licensed local distributor) for Lennox, Amana, and Trane. Insulation by Owens Corning. Indoor Air Quality, water heaters, water filtration History Established in 1946. Established in 1946, Village Plumbing and Home Services is owned by master plumber Monica Ryan, who carried on the tradition set by her father. Over the years Village has added a variety of home services, most notably HVAC, and attic insulation, and is well known in Houston for supplying and consulting on plumbing parts, even with other plumbers. Meet the Business Owner Monica R. Business Owner Woman Owned Business "I was born a plumber" My dad was a plumber and started

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Village Plumbing & Air on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:36 AM
$30 off AC Repair.
Kathleen W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:15 AM
Shawn Hampton, Master Plumber, of Village Plumbing and Home Services assessed our plumbing problems quickly, and he patiently explained what needed to be done to correct them. The repairs needed were extensive: the old, kitchen pipes and sewer pipes needed to be replaced: the kitchen sink had suddenly stopped draining; and sewage had suddenly backed up into a bathtub when the toilet in that bathroom was flushed. This was not the best day we ever had, for sure. The repair work required removal of part of the patio slab, excavation beneath the house, re-routing of the sewer line using new pvc pipe. This required several days to complete using a team of diggers whom Shawn managed efficiently. Shawn's kind understanding, and professional courtesy helped us through this not-so-pleasant, and totally unplanned for repair. He is an extraordinary professional, and wonderful person. Village Plumbing should be proud to have him on their team. Shawn Hampton is the best professional of any kind that we have ever dealt with in the 40 plus years we have lived in Houston.
Becky P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:45 AM
This was my first time to use Village Plumbing. Customer service was great, from the person who took my call and scheduled my appointment to the service pro Ray who came out to fix my plumbing issues. Ray was on time, courteous and explained every step of the repair that was taking place. No hidden surprises. I would certainly recommend this company.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stephan J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 12:54 PM
Village Plumbing is a First Class organization. Michael reviewed my needs and gave me a very fair estimate with no upselling whatsoever involved (which is very rare and welcome in this industry). He also reviewed my other quotes and gave me a very unbiased and honest professional opinion of the pros and cons of each. I highly recommend Village Plumbing (and Michael) for your AC needs.
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 14:06 PM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 3
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:53 PM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 2
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:36 PM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 6
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 11:10 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 5
Village Plumbing Home Services on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 10:39 AM
Village Plumbing & Home Services 4
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.