Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Gourmet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Sandwiches|Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

23 S Prospect Ave, Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

(630) 323-6885

https://www.villagegourmetcafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013
4.9
(72) · Latin American

3349 N Sheffield Ave

(773) 661-2490

1 person is looking at this business

About

Freshly made soups, salads, sandwiches & panini's. Rotisserie chickens, heat & serve meals and side dishes (fresh & frozen), gourmet pantry items, local milk & dairy products, Labriola Breads.DIne in or take out. We also cater small to medium size events (holiday parties, showers, and weddings too). Check out our website, www.villagegourmet.info, or our Facebook page!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
538
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth J Searcy review for Village Gourmet
Kenneth J Searcy on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 00:50 AM
I work 12 hours in the ICU every Friday, Saturday and Sunday @ Amita Health Hinsdale Hospital. These fine people sent a tray of their signature sandwiches recently and it was tremendously delicious!! Thank you very much! I can't wait to bring my wife to your establishment! 🙂
Amy Getschman Scavo review for Village Gourmet
Amy Getschman Scavo on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:35 AM
Boxed lunches from Village Gourmet were a big hit when I hosted a "socially distanced" outdoor friends lunch. Highlights included the Kale Salad and chocolate brownies.
Mary Catherine Nelson review for Village Gourmet
Mary Catherine Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:14 AM
Everything here is wonderful, including the community in front of and behind the counter. We are incredibly lucky to have Wendy and crew in town. Food is fresh and delicious, and I never leave hungry or overly full.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Christeen Oellrich review for Village Gourmet
Christeen Oellrich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 13:49 PM
Best food ever! We will use them again. Waldorf salad was a hit.
Jon Arendt review for Village Gourmet
Jon Arendt on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 12:39 PM
Soup and sandwiches are always good. I've been at a few events catered by them, and it's been delicious.
Eric C review for Village Gourmet
Eric C on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:40 AM
Great food and great atmosphere!
Christy Jobman review for Village Gourmet
Christy Jobman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:25 AM
Fantastic catering and cafe style food. You can bring up your dishes beforehand and have the food prepared on them, it's like you cooked, except you didn't! If you want your food prepared by a family full of chefs who are incredibly passionate about every dish that goes out the door, this is your spot!
Erin Piotrowski review for Village Gourmet
Erin Piotrowski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:50 PM
Village Gourmet is my and my sister's favorite lunch spot in the area. You can not beat the homemade salads!
Kelly Dahle review for Village Gourmet
Kelly Dahle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.