Logo White
Watch Demo

Village By the Gulf

Own this business?
4.5
75 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1148 W Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 948-6832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bayshore Towers Realty
4.9
(17) · Real Estate

28250 Canal Rd

(251) 981-3008
Sandpiper Condominium
4.7
(58) · Real Estate

1069 W Beach Blvd

(800) 528-2651

1 person is looking at this business

Sundown Condominium
4.5
(40) · Real Estate

16470 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 492-1816

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
75 reviews
548
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.4Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Ricketts on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 11:28 AM
Love this place have had my condo for years
Mandy Sanders on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 09:45 AM
Friendly staff, nice rooms, great atmosphere! Location was convenient and close to everything! We loved the swimming pool and playground. We will definitely be back next year!
Brandi Watkins on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 13:39 PM
This place is awesome! The staff is super friendly and I love the playground they have for children! The rooms are spacious and you even have your own little outside area! Budget friendly also! This will be our permanent stay place when we come back on vacations!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Brenda Hardin Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 05:44 AM
Great place to stay very clean and friendly and great location.
Rose Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:01 AM
By the beach and very nice owner is very nice and would stay again
Linda Johnson Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 19:19 PM
Easy access to the beach, quite and homey! Loved it. Friendly staff!
Reshia Stafford Applewhite on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 07:15 AM
clean condo just old fixtures but very clean and right across from the beach and stores. And walking distance to the hangout
Brooke Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:51 AM
Ray Ligon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 06:56 AM
Love hangin' out here! Super friendly folks and a great time! Salt water therapy at its best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.