Logo White
Watch Demo

Villa Vista Dental

Own this business?
4.9
142 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

2471 Elk Grove Blvd #190, Ste 190, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-6800

https://www.elkgrovedentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

suite 101

(916) 689-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
About

Dental Excellence - Cosmetic dentistry (veneers, metal-free crowns, whitening, smile makeovers, white fillings) - Same-day crowns with latest CEREC Cad/Cam technology - 6 Month Braces (straight teeth in just 6 months) - Conscious sedation (for fearful patients) - Dental implants (to restore your radiant smile) Patient Amenities - Complimentary beverage bar - Flatscreen TV's with Netflix, Hulu+, and DishNetwork programming In treatment rooms - Bose noice-canceling headphones - Soft blankets and pillows - Warm scented towels - High-speed WiFi access - iPads for personal entertainment New Technology - Digital x-rays and photography - Online communication (email and text) - Isolite System (for m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
142 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Javier on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:01 AM
The best dental clinic ever!
Ken Pitak on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:22 AM
You can expect excellent treatment at Villa Vista Dental. Great team.
Nilda A. Frank on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 01:19 AM
I have been to multiple dentists. My husband recommended i go here and if he recommended them then they must have done an excellent job. My first visit was excellent. I had my second visit today and I'm so impressed by the kindness, the excellent treatment I had. No pain, I was so comfortable I was falling asleep. I'm so glad my husband found this dentist and told me to go.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tracy Markley on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 00:33 AM
Dr Ricky Tin, Donated his time to help give my smile back. His staff are so considerate and friendly. I had a truely blessed experience with Villa Vista Dental..I have the most amazing Dentures. Thank you!!!
Colleen Kindred-Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:28 AM
Everyone is so very kind and helpful. My experiences are always pleasant. They keep me well informed of what I can do better on and any plans of action that need to take place. If it’s a high priority or something that can wait for a little bit. I think is amazing when it comes to financing because it gives you an opportunity to plan it in your budget. I would highly recommend Villa Vista Dental, to any of my friends or family or anyone looking for a new dentist. I’m a patient for life!!
Gail Mendel Shuster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:09 AM
Prompt and very thorough. Explained all options. Tried to find a temporary fix to the problem.
Doina Culiuc-Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:43 AM
Vincent Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 16:15 PM
MariaLuisa Lares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:44 AM
I drive from Winters Villa Vista is WORTH the drive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.