Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villa Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

2471 Elk Grove Blvd #190, Ste 190, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-6800

https://www.elkgrovedentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
About

Dental Excellence - Cosmetic dentistry (veneers, metal-free crowns, whitening, smile makeovers, white fillings) - Same-day crowns with latest CEREC Cad/Cam technology - 6 Month Braces (straight teeth in just 6 months) - Conscious sedation (for fearful patients) - Dental implants (to restore your radiant smile) Patient Amenities - Complimentary beverage bar - Flatscreen TV's with Netflix, Hulu+, and DishNetwork programming In treatment rooms - Bose noice-canceling headphones - Soft blankets and pillows - Warm scented towels - High-speed WiFi access - iPads for personal entertainment New Technology - Digital x-rays and photography - Online communication (email and text) - Isolite System (for m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5160
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Epps on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 13:13 PM
Very caring, great communication, didn't cause any unnecessary pain. I won't go anywhere else.
Amanda Macie on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 09:37 AM
Amazing service, super clean and gorgeous office!
Stephanie Cornell on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 01:29 AM
Villa Vista is awesome! I had my first appointment and everyone was so nice. Battina is so sweet and gentle. Her and the doctor took the time to explain what my options were and we made a plan together. Being able to watch The Office on ceiling while getting my teeth cleaned was an added bonus. I usually avoid going to the dentist, but I actually don’t mind having to go back for some work. Thank you guys for making a dreaded experience so comfortable!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Bob Keller on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 01:21 AM
Excellent care and treatment. Super nice staff!
David Pepsny on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 01:25 AM
I had a very good experience going to Villa Vista. I'm never to thrilled to go to the Dentist, but Dana made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Tin is so nice and very professional. Dr. Tin seems to have the latest technology. They have 3D X-Ray that shows every detail of your teeth and is actually fascinating to look at and discuss. I highly suggest Dana as a hygienist. I have to also mention that Roxanne is so good at setting up appointments and provides a wonderful warm welcome when you arrive.
Kazzann Liesman on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 01:25 AM
such a wonderful and stress free visit! really! it's an awesome team here, from greeting to ending with a warm towel to clean up!😁
Mathew Eszlinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 00:18 AM
the ppl there are kind and great ppl it is like family when I go there
Nikole Nicolas on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:41 AM
I just love them! Everyone on staff is kind, efficient and caring. Like a lot of people, I have anxiety about the dentist but they have been so patient. I'm never surprised by any hidden fees either. A great group of people here.
Glory B. Ragasa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:27 AM
The facility is very clean ,the people there are very friendly ,the receptionist are very helpful I will be glad to recommend this place for their dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.