Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32935

2330 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 255-3311

http://www.vjdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(720) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd, West Melbourne, FL, 32904

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1835) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(422) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700
5.0
(79) · Dentists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
About

Dr. Vijay Agarwal, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Melbourne, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Lemos review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Mark Lemos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:23 PM
Been a patient for over 15 years. Wouldn't go to anyone else. I lived in Charleston with frequent visits to Melbourne and would plan dentist visits while in the area.
Cory Calzadilla review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Cory Calzadilla on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:29 PM
Dr. Agarwal does excellent work. My wife and I have been going to him for 17 years. He's friendly and professional. He has an outstanding staff. We are very pleased with his high quality of work. My 3 crowns look and feel incredible. And my wife is very happy with her dentures.
Linda Gramz review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Linda Gramz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:11 AM
Awesome dentist and fantastic staff very welcoming would highly recommend to family and friends
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Adam review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Adam on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:06 PM
Dr Agarwal and his staff are all very nice. I am especially pleased with the quality of dentistry that Agarwal performs.
Vanessa Hilton Potter review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Vanessa Hilton Potter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:08 AM
He is a great caring funny dentist. And me and dentists don't have great relationships. He has always been respectful of my fears and is always willing to work with me. Would refer to anyone.
Pamela Wallace Bermel review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Pamela Wallace Bermel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:53 AM
Matt Shannon review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Matt Shannon on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.