Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Melbourne, FL 32935

2330 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 255-3311

http://www.vjdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(694) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd, West Melbourne, FL, 32904

(321) 724-1400

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

963 37th Pl

(772) 562-5700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

3226 Lake Washington Rd Suite 16

(321) 255-1991
5.0
(5) · Dental

11317 Lake Underhill Rd #200

(407) 764-9900
About

Dr. Vijay Agarwal, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Melbourne, FL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Fransz review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Shane Fransz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:39 AM
Saturday appointments are the best, staff is awesome
Sharon Lynch McLeod review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Sharon Lynch McLeod on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:50 AM
Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Brand new office location with ample parking and easy access. very clean and prompt.
Teri Ann review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Teri Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:14 AM
Just got my 👑❗️ Dr. Agarwal spent extra time with me to ensure my mouth guard fit properly. #bestdentistever
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Suphaphon Binette review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Suphaphon Binette on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:34 AM
Great dentist and so friendly and my family with them since we are entered USA ♥️🙏🏻🤗
Donna Malia review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Donna Malia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:03 AM
It takes a while for novocaine to working me, he tried several different variations until he found the right one , therefore no pain.
Colene review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Colene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:00 AM
In my 54 years, I've been to MANY dental care professionals and I've not met on Dr. who is so very friendly and caring. He's an expert in his field and his personality puts one at ease. He's the best dentist I've ever known.
Raymond Hatten review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Raymond Hatten on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:01 AM
Excellent Dentist. Tooth extracted with no pain. Highly reccomend.
Anonymous review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:59 PM
Dr A is a great dentist! Dr. Agarwal is a wonderful dentist--he never makes you feel guilty for not coming more often. When I first went to see him it had been 20 some years since i had seen a dentist, but he was super cool about it
Anonymous review for Vijay Agarwal Dds Pa
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:58 AM
Great dentist! I’ve been using him for over 10 years, both him and his staff are amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.