Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vie Towers Student Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
584 reviews
|Apartments|Hyattsville, MD 20782

6515 Belcrest Rd, Hyattsville, MD 20782

(301) 779-2727

https://www.vietowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
5.0
(71) · Apartments

1260 Braddock Place

(703) 822-4900
About

The Towers at University Town Center, a Luxury Student Living Community in Hyattsville, Maryland, offers premium off-campus housing in the vibrant University Town Center community

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
584 reviews
5343
  
453
  
320
  
218
  
1125
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dazhai Brown Shearz review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Dazhai Brown Shearz on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 04:37 AM
I love the staff at Vie they are also available to help with any concerns and makes sure to keep tenants up to date on things happening within our community.
Kailey Poore review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Kailey Poore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 07:31 AM
Malia helped me move in after driving from Texas and she was an amazing tour guide! The apartment was spotless and more spacious than I imagined. I love the neutral color of the furniture and there is SO MUCH SPACE in the kitchen! The view is great and I love that a target and a grocery store are within a 5 minute walk, I was able to give my car a break lol. Also, the restaurants in the area are so delicious! Plenty of variety and at a good price thanks to the resident discount!
Corey Williams review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Corey Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:18 AM
So far this has been the best place I lived at. It's Like a 5 star hotel but better. OMG it has everything! Affordable, Great customer service, security, gym, pool, cafe and on time maintenance. I always get greeted with a warm welcome by your staff. They are the best!!!! Especially Monelle Ehahoun she did such an amazing job making sure it was the perfect home for me and it really is. She had me sold! I never been soooo excited to sign a lease. I had two other options but I didn't want to look anywhere else after she gave me the tour cause her customer service was that good.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sharai Isler review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Sharai Isler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Vie towers is a great place to live! There’s plenty of privacy, a washer dryer in every unit, and the staff are more than helpful!
Trianna Davis review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Trianna Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:18 AM
I like the location that vie towers is in, the shuttle is very convenient. They have great amenities such as the rooftop and the study lounge.
Anna Castro review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Anna Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:32 AM
They offer great amenities such as the shuttle to and from school! I also love the idea of being able to interact with students from different schools too!
Stephen Clark review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Stephen Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:26 AM
This is a great place to live
Monick Anderson review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Monick Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:22 AM
Vie has great amenities!!
Ashley Sheehy review for Vie Towers Student Apartments
Ashley Sheehy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:13 AM
Great amenities! I like living here
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.