Logo White
Watch Demo

Vidalia Ear, Nose, Throat Clinic, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
383 reviews
|Healthcare|Vidalia, GA 30474

1811 Edwina Dr, Vidalia, GA 30474

(912) 764-8200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
383 reviews
5372
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 381 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam P. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

02/15/2020, 05:34 AM
Great service 👍
Anne N. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

02/11/2020, 03:14 AM
Tammy is a wonderful hygienist.
Wendy C. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

02/07/2020, 03:23 AM
Always professional!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Regina C. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

02/06/2020, 04:41 AM
Always a good experience with these guys Extremely helpful and pleasant staff
Jonathan R. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

02/05/2020, 03:22 AM
The office was very professional and super helpful. Everyone I talked to was great. Really felt comfortable there.
Tony K. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

02/04/2020, 06:28 AM
The staff is very kind and patient. No long wait times and satisfaction is always guaranteed!
Troy R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/30/2020, 02:15 AM
Good
Tanda C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/29/2020, 03:30 AM
I have always been treated with upmost respect. I always refer your Dental Center of Vidalia. My Dr. Stewart Hamilton and his team are the best, they help maintain my healthy teeth. They certainly ensure that each visit is done on schedule with minimal wait times. The whole team has a high standard of care and always make me feel like family and friends. They all have set the bar extremely high on professional level. May God continue to bless this wonderful business and all their employees. 5 out of 5 stars from me hands down.
Randy F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/24/2020, 12:11 PM
Great service as always!! Robin has been the best hygienist since day one. Consistency is a sign your doing the job right. Love coming to your facilty because it's always the best. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.