Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Deer Park, TX 77536

201 W San Augustine St, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-6100

https://www.realestateagentdeerpark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Services

222 Parking Way Street

(979) 297-7799
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2425 West Loop S

(281) 456-2475

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

3828 W Davis St # 314

(936) 756-1717

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

307 Laurel Dr

(281) 482-3357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2470 Gray Falls Dr

(281) 596-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8530 Sparkling Springs Dr

(281) 550-7579

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking to buy or sell a home and don't know where to start? Victory Properties Inc. has the experience and knowledge to help. We understand real estate can be stressful, but we remove the hassle from the process. With 35 years of experience, our family-run real estate agency is dedicated to removing the hassle of the home buying process. Call Victory Properties Inc today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Masters review for Victory Properties
Phil Masters on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2021, 05:42 AM
Troy took time out of his extremely busy schedule to help us on our very short trip! We didn't buy there and decided to stay in AZ, but if we ever headed that way, he would be our first call! Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and professional!
Anna Vega review for Victory Properties
Anna Vega on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:13 AM
We used Trey with Victory Properties and had an amazing experience getting into our rental home. I would never want to use anyone else and I recommend him to everyone I know. He went above and beyond what would have been expected and we truly value that!! Definitely recommend you using him!
Joan Mathews McDaniel review for Victory Properties
Joan Mathews McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 09:48 AM
Honesty and integrity sums them up to a T! I highly recommend Victory Properties to anyone who believes home buying is probably possible for you because of your ... or... - give them a try. You won’t be sorry!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Donna Stevens review for Victory Properties
Donna Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:06 AM
Troy Cothran assisted in the recent sell of our Deer Park home. What a personable guy! He and his staff/family were always available to talk to us when needed and always kept us updated on the progress. Thanks, Troy, for making this such an easy and smooth experience!
Lacy Teran review for Victory Properties
Lacy Teran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 07:59 AM
The smile on our little mans face says everything about our experience with Mrs Lynnette elder! She was excellent to work with and would recommend her to anyone!! — with Orly Teran.
Orly Teran review for Victory Properties
Orly Teran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 03:00 AM
My wife and I are first time home buyers and we did not know what was going on. We got a huge blessing from meeting and working with Mrs.Lynette Elder. She was very patient and cooperative with our work schedules and while having to take care of a 2 month old baby. She sat down with us and answered all the questions regarding the loans, the process, etc. We highly recommend working with Mrs. Elder and Victory Properties
Kathy Breard Pratt review for Victory Properties
Kathy Breard Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:31 AM
Troy has been a family friend for years. When I discovered I needed to sell my home, he was the only person to come to mind. Troy and Trey were both very informative and comforting. They told me what I needed to do. Troy explained all the steps, then saw my anxiety, told me to forget everything he said and let him handle it. he would remind me and walk me through everything as the time came. He just sold my home, which needs a lot of TLC, for above my asking price in under 3 days. And now I start the buying process! Only with Troy.
Jeff McKee review for Victory Properties
Jeff McKee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:09 AM
Troy and his team have been great to work with. Buying our new home, and selling the old one was a painless experience. Highly recommended ....
Rachel Belvin review for Victory Properties
Rachel Belvin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 12:12 PM
I highly recommend Victory properties! They were so helpful and always there when needed. They made the process so easy! You won’t regret using them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.