Logo White
Watch Demo

Victorious Lawn Care

Own this business?
1.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32246

1571 Live Oak Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 497-2056

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paula Preziosi Brice
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

PO Box 380100

(904) 537-3009

4 people are looking at this business

About

Victorious Lawn Care has established a reputation throughout Jacksonville as one of the premier residential landscape designers. Our mission has always been to create and develop only the best landscape applications for our clients. Whether we are installing a large landscape or creating a small intimate garden, attention to detail is out first and foremost priority which ensures our end product is always of the finest quality

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 03:44 AM
    They RUINED my yard!! Killed my grass and cut the wrong bushes down.
    This tech was rude AND HE CAN'T DRIVE.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shawn B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 17:39 PM
    The owner is a horrible person.. My boyfriend worked for this guy for a month or so. When he found a better paying job and a more professional atmosphere. He called and text threating me about two shirts that he gave my boyfriend to work in. But he still owed him money from work he had done. He threatened to come to my house and cause bodily harm about two shirts. He should not be in business at all!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    A M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/23/2016, 03:09 AM
    Terrible business. Fails to do what's asked of them. Don't waste your money. Too many other lawn companies that do a better job.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jamie W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/31/2016, 14:17 PM
    Owner was unprofessional, rude and did terrible job. He behavior made it clear that he is not mentally stable
    Respond to negative reviews
    Rose C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/31/2016, 11:59 AM
    Clearly doesn't listen to your instructions. Does as he pleases, scalped my grass, only weedeated part of my yard and blew the debris all over my yard. He clearly has a major attitude problem being rude and was very unprofessional. I couldn't get rid of him fast enough.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.