Logo White
Watch Demo

Vicki Soble Couture

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Boca Raton, FL 33432

100 Plaza Real S # C, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-1311

http://www.vickisoble.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialize in Special occasion dressing. We cater to Mother of the Bride and Brides. Special hours by appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Nash Dye on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:42 AM
Vicki helped me recreate one of my most favorite pieces! I bought a dress at a boutique down in Miami years ago and while it was not made of the best materials, I loved the silhouette. I took the dress into Vicki and we picked out the leather, the silk chiffon and the trim and we created an absolutely stunning one of a kind piece! We even made three variations of the same pattern as it is a timeless cut. Vicki uses only the best materials and the workmanship on her dresses is truly one of a kind, done by hand work. Amazing! Vicki is a delight to work with from start to finish! Thanks, Vicki Soble! xoxo
Nick Bratánek on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 09:33 AM
Tatyana Sobolevsky on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2018, 10:41 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marsha Gammel-Feldman on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2018, 05:10 AM
Vicki Soble Couture has many one of a kind designer pieces available for sale in this beautiful store. She has a wonderful selection of hats and dresses for many different occasions. Designer Vicki is a beautiful person to work with and can pick out the perfect dresses for your shape and style. She has been in the business for many years and her experience and expertise shows.
Boca Fred on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2017, 10:11 AM
THE BEST IN NORTH AMERICA, WORLD CLASS.VICKI SOBLE
Miguel Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:08 AM
Always a very good experience with this amazing lady we love to work with her and her collection
Cristina Marulanda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:13 AM
Vicki's personality charmed me !
I Highly recommend her for couture bridal gowns and custom made social occasion dresses.
Fabulous fabrics, great patterns and fit.
Susmita Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2017, 13:54 PM
Vicki Soble is such a wonderful person. She truly cares and helps in any way possible to make you happy. It's always such a pleasure working with Vicki and I can't begin to thank her for the opportunity she has provided by opening up her store for me :)
Angela Posillico on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:16 PM
It is a distinct pleasure working with Vicki Soble!
She is just a delight to work with, and takes such time and pride with every garment that she designs.
She is the official sponsor to the 2017 Ms. International World Pageant, and her designs will also be featured at the Opening Night Gala for the Palm Beach International Film Festival!
If you are looking for that touch of class, I highly recommend Vicki Soble for your complete wardrobe!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.