Logo White
Watch Demo

Vicious Ink Tattoos and Piercings

Own this business?
5.0
190 reviews
|Beauty|Sterling Heights, MI 48312

13432 15 Mile Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

(586) 553-9100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tattoo & Piercing Studio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
190 reviews
5161
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Buehrle on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:17 AM
stop in last night there very helpful and actually some of the nicest workers I seen so far it's my new ink shop happy to work with them
Sara M Simons on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 04:49 AM
Bre did an amazing job with my tattoo that needed covering up. She is phenomenal and I will for sure be back to her for more tattoos :). Randee is also fantastic and did such an amazing job with my nose-piercing to the point where I barely felt any pain.
Linda Mareski-Lauzon on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:36 AM
My husband and I walked into Vicious Ink without an appointment each wanting a small tattoo. Eve greeted us and was very welcoming. Eve called out Nate Nash and I thought maybe because what we wanted was small he might brush us off. Nate couldn’t have been nicer. He took our idea, went and set up and we were taken care of right away. We are very happy with our “art” and thank Nate and Vicious Ink for being so accommodating and pleasant. I would recommend Vicious Ink to anyone who wants a professional and friendly place for tattoos and piercings.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert Nill on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 09:15 AM
Aaron Broke at Vicious Ink Tattoos did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him. Pays attention to detail and has great ideas for your next tattoo.
Maggie Lammens on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:06 AM
1st tattoo by Aaron today. He did a great job putting my thoughts into a design I am so thrilled with. Thanks Aaron!!
Kathy Knight on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:25 AM
My first tattoo and I love it. Great place!! Friendly, Clean. Love it.
Lori Janeway Barron on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 17:29 PM
Aaron is awesome 👏 talented, friendly and honest. Even though a small tattoo it meant the world to me and he made it important to him as well ❤️
JoAnn Modlinski on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 13:25 PM
Got my first tattoo today from Greg. He did an amazing job and I absolutely love it!!!
Paige Southerland on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 06:25 AM
I love vicious ink! Randy is an awesome piercer and Bre is the best! Awesome work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.