Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vice Versa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
470 reviews
|Gay Bars|Morgantown, WV 26505

335 High St, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-2010

http://www.viceversaclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
470 reviews
5314
  
444
  
329
  
28
  
119
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:27 PM
My friend took me to Vice for the first time back in November for my birthday. Such a great atmosphere. Great people, great entertainment, great drinks & great food!
Jason Koger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:10 AM
Great people, great drinks, great music.
Ron Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:39 PM
I’ve always had fun and felt safe here.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cody Tuliper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 13:20 PM
Vice has always been a safe space since I moved to Morgantown and as a trans man I have never felt more welcomed or loved by a group of people. They make sure you are treated with exceptional service every time.
James McClung on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:36 AM
Awesome place to go hangout with friends, make new friends, watch drag shows, go early for good drink specials awesome performances!
Larry Yonish Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 08:36 AM
Heard alot of great comments on this club. I can't wait to visit!
Joe King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:26 AM
Such a great bar. Huge dance floor, amazing shows and quality performers from all across the country.
Krista Tennant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:52 AM
great people and great environment love it
Rosacea Noir on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:11 AM
the best of the best of the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.