Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
523 reviews
|Restaurants|Morgantown, WV 26505

335 High St, Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 292-2010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
523 reviews
5355
  
455
  
330
  
210
  
121
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 481 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Bush on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 15:09 PM
A lot of fun🤣great entertainment!
Sheri Bartlett on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:30 AM
it's a blast to go to, you can have a great time listening to music and dancing without anyone harassing you and the drinks are reasonably priced I would recommend it to anyone
Gary Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 08:26 AM
Friendly staff clean safe atmosphere. Great music fun and entertaining
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Gaige Quickle on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:12 AM
Best bar in Morgantown. I’ve had fun on a daily basis which I can’t say about any other bar I’ve been to.
Jade C. Stone on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 09:31 AM
Super clean, super professional, they know how to treat a queen!!
Giselle C Dior on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Wonderful!!! Lovely establishment
Matthew Luke O'Halloran on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:58 AM
friendly people totally going back thank you for great experience
Richard Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:20 AM
same thing over and over . used to be the best bar in Morgantown but has lost it. too expensive...the staff is not on top of their game like they used to be. seems the place got lazy. such a shame.
NOW CLOSED DUE A "TAX ISSUE" FROM 2014-PRESENT....
Sara Bartlett on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:27 PM
My friend took me to Vice for the first time back in November for my birthday. Such a great atmosphere. Great people, great entertainment, great drinks & great food!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.