Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vic Pet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Westchase, FL 33626

12726 Westwood Lakes Blvd, Westchase, FL 33626

(813) 778-5848

https://www.vicpetcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

11844 Derbyshire Dr

(813) 333-1004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1638 Shetland Ter

(727) 736-6369
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

8323 Rose Terrace N

(727) 395-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dog Walkers

5116 N Suwanee Ave

(813) 486-6898
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

7605 Jenner Avenue

(727) 534-6576

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical services: anesthesia free dentals, subcutaneous fluids, glucose checks, nail trims, glands, ear cleaning and much more all in the comfort of your own home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    stomacruz on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/13/2012, 07:47 AM
    VIC Petcare is amazing! Our very active dog gets the best of care- not only walks, but practicing tricks, a quick brushing, even a bath if we need to add that on! Our dog is always happy, which makes happy owners! We receive a text message and a quick note with details for every visit. I know our pup is in the most capable hands!
    sonyalp on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/12/2012, 02:16 AM
    Vicki exceeded my expectations. She is reliable, punctual and caring. She gives peace of mind when you are away by sending photos and updates at each visit. She helped care for my diabetic cat who has lost weight and is no longer insulin dependent. I had an emergency with another cat and called her for advice. She went above and beyond by contacting the ER vet office to get more information to help me decide what to do. Then she followed up to make sure everything turned out well. I HIGHLY reccomend VIC Pet Care!
    Spencer R. on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/22/2011, 08:31 AM
    V.I.C. Petcare made our trip completely free of stress for us and our pets at home. We decided to go with a pet sitting service this time around since our pups did not have a good experience at the boarding facility we left them on our last trip. Vicki sent us daily updates on how they are doing and how much fun they are having at home. It made us feel even more comfortable leaving them at the hands of someone with so much animal medical care experience as well. We can't tell you how valuble Vicki's service has been. We are customer's for life and we highly recommend them to anyone.
    Featured content
    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    wrestwrest01 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    09/16/2010, 06:58 AM
    VIC has been taking care of all of my pets for many years...dogs, cats, even a rabbit, hamster, and fish. She is very dependable and your pets and home will be well cared for. I highly recommend VIC. She takes care of your pets as if they were her own.
    ppbon1 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    09/15/2010, 09:14 AM
    ... when you hire Vic Pet Care. Vicki is the best!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.