Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vets Supply Line

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
17 reviews
|Retail|Maple Grove, MN 55369

10550 County Rd 81 #218, Ste 218, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 425-0911

https://www.militaryvetspx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vets Supply Line is located at 10550 County Road 81, Maple Grove, MN. This business specializes in Military Surplus. Vets Supply Line is open Visit the website and accepts All Major Credit Cards, American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
17 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret s on BBB

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:37 AM
Shipping was 30$ for a 5$ item what a rip off. I never chose shipping . Rude customer service when I inquired.
Respond to negative reviews
Kong L. on BBB

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 09:50 AM
I placed an order last week, got it today but I didn't get what I order. Not what I order!!!! and on top of that that package was already open or tamper with, the seal was broken, like someone opened it and looked inside and closed it back. So, I want my money back or return please....????? It should a no star but they want a star to be put there, but REALLY IT SHOULD BE A NO STAR REVIEW!!!!!!! IF YOU CAN'T PICK THE RIGHT INVENTOR AND SEND THE RIGHT INVENTOR THEN YOU SHOULD BE DOING BUSINESS OR HAVE A BUSINESS!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE LIST Name Code Qty Price US Army Operation Enduring Freedom Afghanistan Veteran Pin (Shipped) 2113 1 4.99 U.S. Army Operation Iraqi Freedom Veteran Pin (Shipped) 2108 1 4.99 Package of 10 Safety Grip Rubber Clutches (Shipped) RSG-10 2 3.95 BUT YOU SENT ME 4TH CAV AND SOME SORT CROSSKNIVES W/ COMBAT STAR.... NOT WHAT ORDER, OTHER THAN THAT... THE SAFETY GRIPS ARE CORRECT LOOK AT MY ODER LIST ABOVE AND COMPARE TO THE DESCRIPTION THAT I JUST GAVE YOU.... BUT BASE ON THE ORDER DESCRIPTION IT SAYS SHIPPED AS DESCRIED BUT WHY AM I GETTING ALL THIS **************
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara R on BBB

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 09:07 AM
I apologize for the review I sent earlier and I received the hat I wanted in time for Christmas. I would recommend this company 100%. They kept their word and I was upset because I did not think I would receive it in time. Trust this company not my previous review.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
sweddle on BBB

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:24 PM
they made it right in the end, so i gave them 5 stars
sweddle on BBB

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 17:16 PM
never received product, even after several attempts. s.w*****
Respond to negative reviews
Marvin Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 16:22 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.