Logo White
Watch Demo

Veteran's United

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Finance|Bellevue, NE 68123

11507 S 42nd St #107, Ste 107, Bellevue, NE 68123

(402) 291-3080

https://omaha.veteransunited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: David A Rice
5.0
(2) · Finance

12017 Blondo St

(402) 493-2959

1 person is looking at this business

Carson Wealth Management Group
5.0
(1) · Finance

13321 California St #100

(402) 330-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
5.0
(2) · Finance

13321 California St

(402) 496-5100
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Susan Powers
5.0
(1) · Finance

3758 N 156th St

(402) 965-9363

2 people are looking at this business

Evergreen Capital Management
5.0
(1) · Finance

909 N 96th St #101

(402) 392-1220
Keystone Financial Services
5.0
(5) · Finance

9802 Nicholas St #315

(402) 392-1212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veterans United Home Loans is Omaha's expert team on VA home loans. As a branch of the nation's leading provider of VA Home Purchase Loans, we offer the tools and expertise of a national lender on a local level to the Omaha community. The passionate, hard-working team at Veterans United works to exceed expectations by providing a wealth of helpful information, personalized service and specialized knowledge about the VA loan program. Veterans United Home Loans is an equal opportunity lender and is not affiliated with any government agencies, including the VA. NMLS# 1907

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Voss on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:00 AM
My Loan Officer Jeremy was always available to help me with my Question,he was always very friendly and courtesy. Veterans United Team was great to work with and they really care about their Customers.
Rachel Vargas-Beineke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 05:24 AM
Although we had a few bumps in the road our experience with Veterans United was great overall. Jeremy and his staff helped us with our credit and stuck by us the whole way. It's nice to work with a company that really cares about their customers and who goes above and beyond for them!
Kris Lentz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:00 AM
Excellent company, I had great customer service. Jeremy was always available to help with any questions
I had and was very professional. I would definitely recommend if you a want a reliable & trustworthy VA Lender.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 15:22 PM
Nick and Shyanne were super transparent and very helpful through the entire loan process. They were quick to respond and answer any question we had. The made the process simple as possible and got us approved when another lender wouldn't. We would recommend them to everyone buying a home!
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words! It's great to hear that your loan team provided a great customer service experience. -Jennifer S., Client Advocate

Egosum Akeydra on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2018, 06:25 AM
I'd like to send my deepest gratitude to Cal and Shyanne for their fast response and their willingness to go above and beyond for me. Cal is very personable, profession, and productive!!! Thanks to their hard work I was able to close on my home within 14 days after switching to Veterans United!!! Keep up the outstanding service!!!!
Jeffrey Beckman on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 05:54 AM
Nick and his team at Veteran's United Home Loans (Katie and Shyanne) were excellent throughout the entire process. I was able to make contact and submit my application online, submit all the required documents through the website, and get my loan approved to close just 27 days later! The website was extremely easy to use, which was perfect because I was across the country for the entire process. Nick and his team answered my calls and replied to my emails, even late at night. They got me a solid interest rate for my VA loan, but I know they do other types of loans too. I highly recommend Nick and Veteran's United!
Business Response:

Hi Jeffrey. Thank you for leaving your review. We’re glad that you had a good experience working with our team in Omaha. Nick knows the VA Home Loan inside and out and we’re glad his expertise helped you close in 27 days. Please let us know if you ever need anything else. –Trever Griswold (Client Advocate)

Josh Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:54 AM
I want to thank Mike and rest of the team for all there work! Highly recommend y’all and it was a pleasure working with you and getting me and my daughters into our first home!!:)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Josh. We strive to enhance lives every day. We’re glad to hear the Mike and the rest of the team in Omaha could get you all into your first home. 🏡🎉 Congrats!! – Trever Griswold (Client Advocate)

Michaela Tighe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:31 AM
Nick is helpful & gives excellent information. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Michaela and great job Nick Schuster!

Michaela Bittner Tighe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:16 AM
Nick is helpful & gives excellent information. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.