Logo White
Watch Demo

Veteran's United

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Finance|Bellevue, NE 68123

11507 S 42nd St #107, Ste 107, Bellevue, NE 68123

(402) 291-3080

https://omaha.veteransunited.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1010 S 120th St #200

(402) 558-6860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

103 North Ave Ste 3

(712) 322-4970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

2200 Fletcher Ave

(402) 438-5500
5.0
(2) · Finance

13321 California St

(402) 496-5100
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1204 W O St Ste A

(402) 742-2100
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1908 N 203rd St Ste 1

(402) 289-9474
About

Veterans United Home Loans is Omaha's expert team on VA home loans. As a branch of the nation's leading provider of VA Home Purchase Loans, we offer the tools and expertise of a national lender on a local level to the Omaha community. The passionate, hard-working team at Veterans United works to exceed expectations by providing a wealth of helpful information, personalized service and specialized knowledge about the VA loan program. Veterans United Home Loans is an equal opportunity lender and is not affiliated with any government agencies, including the VA. NMLS# 1907

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Channon Bowen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 02:09 AM
Jeremy Anderson was an absolute pleasure to work with. Always on top of things. Every company needs someone like him. THANK YOU JEREMY FOR MAKING OUR HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE SO EASY!
Hakim Yacoubou on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:19 AM
Nick S at veterans United in Omaha was very patient with us during our buying process. Every time I emailed Nick he will answer right away sometimes even after hours. I will recommend Nick and veterans United to all my friends and family there are in the market for a new house.
William Covey Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Working with Jeremy Anderson of Veterans United was such a great experience and smooth process. He was kind, courteous, and quick to respond and take care of our needs. The Veterans United checklist and app made things so much easier and doing everything electronically made the process quick and easy. I highly reccommend Veterans United over USAA or NAVY Federal.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Doris Voss on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 01:00 AM
My Loan Officer Jeremy was always available to help me with my Question,he was always very friendly and courtesy. Veterans United Team was great to work with and they really care about their Customers.
Rachel Vargas-Beineke on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 05:24 AM
Although we had a few bumps in the road our experience with Veterans United was great overall. Jeremy and his staff helped us with our credit and stuck by us the whole way. It's nice to work with a company that really cares about their customers and who goes above and beyond for them!
Kris Lentz on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:00 AM
Excellent company, I had great customer service. Jeremy was always available to help with any questions I had and was very professional. I would definitely recommend if you a want a reliable & trustworthy VA Lender.
Michelle Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 15:22 PM
Nick and Shyanne were super transparent and very helpful through the entire loan process. They were quick to respond and answer any question we had. The made the process simple as possible and got us approved when another lender wouldn't. We would recommend them to everyone buying a home!
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words! It's great to hear that your loan team provided a great customer service experience. -Jennifer S., Client Advocate

Jeffrey Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:54 AM
Nick and his team at Veteran's United Home Loans (Katie and Shyanne) were excellent throughout the entire process. I was able to make contact and submit my application online, submit all the required documents through the website, and get my loan approved to close just 27 days later! The website was extremely easy to use, which was perfect because I was across the country for the entire process. Nick and his team answered my calls and replied to my emails, even late at night. They got me a solid interest rate for my VA loan, but I know they do other types of loans too. I highly recommend Nick and Veteran's United!
Business Response:

Hi Jeffrey. Thank you for leaving your review. We’re glad that you had a good experience working with our team in Omaha. Nick knows the VA Home Loan inside and out and we’re glad his expertise helped you close in 27 days. Please let us know if you ever need anything else. –Trever Griswold (Client Advocate)

Josh Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:54 AM
I want to thank Mike and rest of the team for all there work! Highly recommend y’all and it was a pleasure working with you and getting me and my daughters into our first home!!:)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Josh. We strive to enhance lives every day. We’re glad to hear the Mike and the rest of the team in Omaha could get you all into your first home. 🏡🎉 Congrats!! – Trever Griswold (Client Advocate)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.