Logo White
Watch Demo

Verne E Ticknor

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|South Haven, MI 49090

900 S Bailey Ave, South Haven, MI 49090

(269) 637-1281

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Complete Quality Dental Care You Deserve. Call Today! We offer gentle dental care for adults and children. New patients are always welcome. We specialize in Cosmetic Bonding and Bleaching, Air Abrasion (no shot fillings), Relaxation Dentistry, Invisilign Teen and Limited Orthodontics. Call today and let us help you with all of your family's dental needs. Our goal is to make your visit as painless as possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine G. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

11/23/2019, 08:14 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dental Hygenist did a great job, good overall experience.
Andrew H. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

11/19/2019, 05:36 AM
Dr. Ticknor is a great Dentist, he is always kind to you, and uses a gentle touch. He is the best dentist I've ever had. ever...
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/06/2019, 03:16 AM
AS USUAL EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND KIND. AND ALWAYS A GREAT JOB DONE ON MY TEETH CLEANING.. THANKS
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dan W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:33 AM
Everyone at Dr. Ticknor DDS are Awesome. No pain! Relaxing Friendly place for Tooth care.
Ethel S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/25/2019, 10:18 AM
Always makes u feel comfortable
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 12:53 PM
🍁Happy First Day Of Fall!🍁
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 03:13 AM
The first day of each season is a perfect time change out your toothbrush for a new one!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:26 AM
All my children go there... They are... - by Jeff W. All my children go there... They are comfortable there.. Very professional .
You feel appreciated See more of our patient reviews here: https://rwl.io/2pLmUPt
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:17 AM
Hooray to the three day weekend! Please keep the mustard on the hot dog & don't open bottles with your teeth. Cheers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.