Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vermont Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2167 reviews
|Cafes|Los Angeles, KY 90027

1858 N Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90027

(323) 663-1178

https://www.palermorestaurant.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Cafes

8601 Jacksboro Highway

(817) 237-2218

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

608 Main St

(515) 827-9095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Restaurants

509 Beale St

(928) 753-3463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Restaurants

#110

(702) 629-7557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Restaurants

5611 Palmer Way #B

(858) 449-4666

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,167 reviews
51,568
  
4359
  
3100
  
229
  
135
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesly Chely Chavez review for Vermont Restaurant
Lesly Chely Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 03:05 AM
exquisite wine 🍷 lots and lots of choices
Sonia Merino review for Vermont Restaurant
Sonia Merino on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:08 AM
Had Great Food!!! Servers very helpful and clean! Nice neighborhood too!!
Business Response:

You can always count on a welcoming, flavorful experience when you come to Palermo, Sonia. Can't wait to treat you to another tasty meal very soon. -Palermo Italian Restaurant

Cesar Garcia review for Vermont Restaurant
Cesar Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 02:01 AM
Good food good service nice Environment
Business Response:

Cesar, we're so happy you could visit us! Hope to have you back our way again. -Palermo Italian Restaurant

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mirna Velasquez review for Vermont Restaurant
Mirna Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Everything was excellent..except for one thing. .the homeless were alot of them ..it was annoying!!
Business Response:

We love our entire community, Mirna, no matter where they call home. We think if you continue to come around and see how wonderful everyone is, you'll come to love your neighbors as well. -Palermo Italian Restaurant

Beatty Marquez review for Vermont Restaurant
Beatty Marquez on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 05:54 AM
My husband took me this evening & I hadn’t been there in almost 2 yrs. Still just as delicious. But missed Shalom playing his accordion. All the employees are very courteous.
Business Response:

We've missed you, Beatty! So good to get to welcome you and your husband back with all the friendly service and flavorful food you remember. Don't wait another two years to come back to see us. -Palermo Italian Restaurant

Susan Kasenow review for Vermont Restaurant
Susan Kasenow on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:52 AM
Palermo is the best. And they have now set up a large outdoor area during Covid so please go and support them! I’ve never had a bad time at Palermo, and that hasn’t changed during the pandemic!
Business Response:

Susan, we think you're the best! Thank you for all your support during this time. We'd love to see you back on the patio for more of your favorite Palermo dishes in the future. -Palermo Italian Restaurant

Olimpia Segovia review for Vermont Restaurant
Olimpia Segovia on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 05:04 AM
very good food I feel very welcome.
Jose Salazar review for Vermont Restaurant
Jose Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:30 AM
muy rica la comida i la atención al cliente perfecta
Alicia Escobar review for Vermont Restaurant
Alicia Escobar on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 03:43 AM
Great food, great service, the portions were generous, and hardly any wait time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.