Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
164 reviews
|Dental|Camp Verde, AZ 86322

522 Finnie Flat Rd J, Ste J, Camp Verde, AZ 86322

(928) 567-5249

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

CEREC One Visit Dentistry, Dental Implants, VELscope, Mercury-Free Dentistry, Digital X-Rays, Family Dentistry, Bonding, Root Canal, Periodontics, Braces, Cosmetic Dentistry, Accept all insurance, Endodontics, New patient specials, In office dental plan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
164 reviews
5148
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Powers on Facebook

9 days ago

10/06/2019, 04:03 AM
thorough, professional, affordable
Jenifer Ford on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:02 AM
Very unkind and uncaring. Can't answer any questions straight and are very misleading.
Rikki Perez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 13:31 PM
Very nice staff! Got me in the day I called! Dr. Kinney is super nice and very explanatory about everything he is doing. My DH Sarah was super nice too! Every other dentist in the verde valley doesn’t have time or some dumb reason for not being able to help a patient the first trip. But I will continue to go to Verde Dental and even made appointments for my kids! Thanks to the gracious staff! You guys rock!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rikki Perez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:00 AM
Very nice staff! Got me in the day I called! Dr. Kinney is super nice and very explanatory about everything he is doing. My DA Sarah was super nice too! Every other dentist in the verde valley doesn’t have time or some dumb reason for not being able to help a patient the first trip. But I will continue to go to Verde Dental and even made appointments for my kids! Thanks to the gracious staff! You guys rock!
Jango Black on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 01:07 AM
My wife had an excellent experience at Verde Dental Care. The dentist, Dr. Kinney was kind, compassionate, and patient. He took the time to explain everything, and my wife is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. The receptionist, and all staff made my wife feel at home. Thank you very much.
E. Joan Kishbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:12 AM
The staff is very friendly, professional and caring. 🙂
Lisa Page on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:06 AM
So glad I decided to go here vs. Cottonwood Modern Dentistry, which is a contracted provider for my dental insurance but they have pretty poor reviews. Being the daughter of a dental assistant, I'm pretty picky about dental offices and quality of work. Office is very modern, clean, and all staff are so friendly, professional and caring. They even accepted my insurance and did a pre-authorization for additional work needed so i know what it will cost ahead of time. And it's in Camp Verde! Happy customer here! Keep up the great work guys! :)
Sheila Villalpando on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:08 AM
Vinnie Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.