Logo White
Watch Demo

Verdant Tree Farm

Own this business?
4.5
80 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Houston, TX 77084

4300 Barker Cypress Road, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 345-6789

https://www.verdanttreefarm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(15) · Farms

3406 CR-264N

(979) 742-3317
About

This business is a plant nursery and farm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
80 reviews
561
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg P. on BBB

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:10 AM
This company is a joke! They work with 3rd party landscapers and submit invoices and collect funds under another name. Very confusing when two companies are asking for the same funds. More importantly after one week when I asked for the invoice they called me twice on a Sunday morning trying to collect when I was driving to church. Stay away from this company there very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Greg P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:48 AM
Thier terrible, stay away if you can. They issue and invoice for minimal dollars and call on Sunday morning trying to collect. By the way you may want to see want to see if the 5 star reviews may have a vested interest in the company, sad...
Respond to negative reviews
Tysh Langford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 09:09 AM
My husband and I are very pleased with our service. The owner was very knowledgeable, and took time to discuss what trees would be the best fit for us. Our trees look great in our yard. I will definitely be recommending this place to our family and friends.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Amanda Garrett-Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2015, 16:47 PM
Pat was amazing! He took a lot of time showing us around. He helped us with our current tree install project and future landscaping projects. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was kind. There is an extensive selection and the prices are extremely reasonable :) I will definitely be going back and referring all my neighbors!
Jeff Paris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2015, 14:59 PM
I can't think Pat enough with such a great job he and his crew did on my tree install. They worked their tails off to set everything perfect around our pool. I recommend anyone with an install to go visit the tree farm and have Patrick give you a grand tour of the facility. Many thing to choose from to spruce up any landscape. Many thanks to you and crew Patrick. More business to come!!! :)
Susan Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:38 AM
Very, very happy with Verdant Tree Farms. Easy to work with, responsive, went the extra mile. Patrick advised me on which tree would be best and was mindful of my budget. They called the day of the installation and said they could come early. Everything went as planned, no damage at all to the yard, Patrick even helped me get the tree set up on a timer with a soaker hose to help it through the hot summer months. Highly recommend!
Ángel Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 17:39 PM
Jose A Guzman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 04:28 AM
Slvador Lobato on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 16:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.