Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Verdant Tree Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Farms|Houston, TX 77084

4300 Barker Cypress Road, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 345-6789

https://www.verdanttreefarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.9
(28) · Farms

3406 CR-264N

(979) 742-3317

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business is a plant nursery and farm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
572
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Hartigan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:55 AM
Verdant Tree farm - What a refreshing business, they value customers and offer the best quality products and services. They stand behind their products and have integrity. Patrick, Connie and Mike are hilarious and have joking with each other in the office. Buy Verdant and get quality products and honor a Veteran in the process���
Kimberly Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:58 AM
Verdant Tree Farms is top notch!! We had the best experience ever! From the time you enter the office to the installation of your tree/plants they are fantastic! Patrick, the owner, is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and answered every one of our questions with such patience! Once the tree was delivered Frank and his crew were amazing. Frank took such care planting out Sylvester Date Palm. He also taught us all about how to take care of tree and was so knowledgeable! We recommend Verdant Tree Farms and give them 5 stars!
David Svoboda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:39 AM
Got some beautiful palms installed today. The guys were knowledgeable and did a nice, clean job. Thanks Frank
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ted Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:16 AM
This team of people takes great pride in the products they sell and install. You may pay more and certainly can pay less for trees and tree services but, you will not get a better value. Excellent experience from start to finish, thank you for helping us make our property look better! Friendly home town service never goes out of style!
Phi San on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 13:30 PM
Great experience. The sales team worked with me to find the right trees for my space and budget. The field crew was very tidy and great to work with. Would recommend to anyone!
Satya Pal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:05 AM
Craig Gibbs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:04 AM
Mark Holstein on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Today, our new friends at Verdant Tree Farms delivered and installed our new Fan Tail palm. They were careful, professional and in a word, amazing. We love the tree. Thanks guys!
J E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:02 AM
Excellent job. Beautiful trees. Installation was efficient and well done. Clean up was spotless. Would use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.