Logo White
Watch Demo

Verdant Tree Farm

Own this business?
4.5
80 reviews
|Farms|Houston, TX 77084

4300 Barker Cypress Road, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 345-6789

https://www.verdanttreefarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(15) · Farms

3406 CR-264N

(979) 742-3317
About

This business is a plant nursery and farm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
80 reviews
561
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Svoboda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:39 AM
Got some beautiful palms installed today. The guys were knowledgeable and did a nice, clean job. Thanks Frank
Ted Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:16 AM
This team of people takes great pride in the products they sell and install. You may pay more and certainly can pay less for trees and tree services but, you will not get a better value. Excellent experience from start to finish, thank you for helping us make our property look better! Friendly home town service never goes out of style!
Phi San on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 13:30 PM
Great experience. The sales team worked with me to find the right trees for my space and budget. The field crew was very tidy and great to work with. Would recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Satya Pal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:05 AM
Craig Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:04 AM
Mark Holstein on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Today, our new friends at Verdant Tree Farms delivered and installed our new Fan Tail palm. They were careful, professional and in a word, amazing. We love the tree. Thanks guys!
J E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:02 AM
Excellent job. Beautiful trees. Installation was efficient and well done. Clean up was spotless. Would use them again.
Harold Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:54 AM
Virginia Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 11:40 AM
My husband & I are very pleased with our decision to go with Verdant! Patrick was instrumental in helping us plan and design our pool landscaping. He was patient, knowledgeable, and supportive. When our trees experienced shock (which is expected), Patrick immediately sent out his team to examine the trees. We appreciate that he stands by his commitment of providing excellent customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.