Logo White
Watch Demo

Verdant Tree Farm

Own this business?
4.5
79 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Houston, TX 77084

4300 Barker Cypress Road, Houston, TX 77084

(281) 345-6789

https://www.verdanttreefarm.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(15) · Farms

3406 CR-264N

(979) 742-3317
About

This business is a plant nursery and farm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
79 reviews
560
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corrie Langley Beard on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 11:33 AM
Corrie Langley Beard on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:04 AM
Verdant planted 18 trees and 60 bushes over two days at the beginning of May. We live in a master planned community and our back yard borders property owned by developers not associated with the neighborhood. Late last year the developer cleared the land and began building apartments. As a result we lost a beautiful and peaceful forest view from our back patio. As progress goes we also have a four lane road that will be constructed directly behind our property. So, we knew we needed landscaping that would beautify our property, provide privacy & security and provide a noise barrier. Beginning with the actual purchase of the trees - We explained the situation to Mike who recommended the trees and bushes that would accomplish our goals. He spent time with us walking the tree farm and looking at all the options; ensuring we had all the information we needed to make an informed purchase. Moving on to the install - Verdant gave us the days that they would be able to install and they did not change it. Frank, the main guy for the install project, and his crew showed up on the day ready to go. Words cannot describe how professional this crew is and what a great job they did installing the trees and bushes. Right away Frank recognized how well we keep our yard and not wanting to create ruts or tear up our grass he had the crew hand carry nineteen 65 gallon trees and sixty 3 gallon bushes to the back side of our lot. Then, working with my wife and I, he had the crew place each tree and bush exactly where we thought we would like them; making many adjustments along the way as to placement. He kept saying, "As long as you are happy I am happy." When the crew finally began the install it was amazing at how precise and careful they were. Each hole was dug at the exact size and the dirt was carried away with no disturbance of the grass right up to the actual lip of the hole. When they were done; if you didn't know the trees were planted yesterday you would have thought they had been there for years. The grass/yard looks awesome right up to the new mulch at the base of each tree. I really cannot sing the praises of this company enough and highly recommend them to anyone who has tree/landscaping needs. - Tim & Corrie Beard
Kara Zeringue on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 02:49 AM
ABSOLUTELY amazing work, they did such a great job. Will definitely recommend to everybody we know.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tim Palmer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 03:36 AM
From contacting Patrick Amery to getting my Medjools and Pygmy's installed took less than three days! They did EXCELLENT work, were very detailed, and went over the maintenance/care to make sure they stay as awesome as they arrived. Thank you to the Verdant Team, would definitely recommend them and will be using them for more landscape projects.
John D McCann on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 08:45 AM
I saw on Gardenline with Randy Lemmon that he recommended this Tree Farm for Palm Trees. I called and made an appointment to visit and look at their Medjool Palms for a my wife's BD Present, Anniversary Gift and Valentines Day. After Mike drove around I found the perfect Palm right at the front gate in a container. I can't say enough good things about this company and if you need landscaping for the yard or pool please go check them out on their website and make an appointment to visit their Yard. Thank you Mike and Verdant Tree Farm
Michelle Bacot on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 05:26 AM
I cannot say enough good things about our Verdant experience. The service from our first visit through after the install has been impeccable. We had some last minute changes due to spacing, needed extra stonework (they had to call 5 stone yards to find a match), and needed irrigation work. Patrick was very easy to reach and communicate with throughout the process. Our installation foreman, Frank, was incredibly kind and patient while I wanted to see a tree rotated or scooter to the right, or maybe the left, or maybe where it started. I’m not always easy to deal with, but they were amazing from beginning to end. Also... look at my trees! I couldn’t be happier with the finished product.
Ashley 'Finch' Dewar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:21 PM
Kevin Hartigan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:55 AM
Verdant Tree farm - What a refreshing business, they value customers and offer the best quality products and services. They stand behind their products and have integrity. Patrick, Connie and Mike are hilarious and have joking with each other in the office. Buy Verdant and get quality products and honor a Veteran in the process���
Kimberly Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:58 AM
Verdant Tree Farms is top notch!! We had the best experience ever! From the time you enter the office to the installation of your tree/plants they are fantastic! Patrick, the owner, is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and answered every one of our questions with such patience! Once the tree was delivered Frank and his crew were amazing. Frank took such care planting out Sylvester Date Palm. He also taught us all about how to take care of tree and was so knowledgeable! We recommend Verdant Tree Farms and give them 5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.