Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veranda Pampering Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
122 reviews
|Massage|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

40 N Beach St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 676-7622

https://www.verandapamperingsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(9) · Wellness

120 Faulkner St

(386) 428-0723

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Massage

125 W Pineview St suite 1009

(407) 682-7111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
599
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Rider review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Nikki Rider on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 10:33 AM
My husband purchased a gift certificate for Valentine's Day. I'm not one to usually have a spa day, but today was absolutely the best. Everyone is professional, personable, and it was simply an amazing day I was able to take in for myself. I highly recommend splurging. Thank you to Jackie for making arrangements. I will definitely be back.
Karen Montgomery Boyd review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Karen Montgomery Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 22:31 PM
Dee was fantastic going through my son’s deep “man curls”!! Pampering is a must!! Everyone needs this kind of time for themselves!! Thank you - Senior Portraits on Monday for Nathan will be a “Breeze” 😉
Sissy Fornili review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Sissy Fornili on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 12:48 PM
Everything. Facial was great and deep tissue massage with Monica is always a relaxing treat.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cindy Leonard review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Cindy Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 09:39 AM
Everything they are great I loved my nails done by Debbie, Amber did my pedi and Amber2 did my massage.i have been pampered all day! Lunch was amazing everyone is so friendly! I am very happy! Will be back soon
Katie Phipps McMakin review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Katie Phipps McMakin on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 01:48 AM
ALL of the above! EXCELLENT EVERYTHING! I still feel like Jell-O James! LOL thank you all so much see you in six weeks cuz I have to make that an every six weeks trip if I can even wait 6 weeks I might have to make it monthly just make a standing a monthly appointment! LOL you worked out everything that hurt I feel so much better
Sharon Russell review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Sharon Russell on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:42 AM
I love the new location the ambience is amazing.. Super friendly staff great experience all around I have been going there for years and will never go anywhere else
Angie Carpenter review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Angie Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful afternoon thank you, I needed that!
Robin Chase Llanes review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Robin Chase Llanes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Spent the day with an incredible staff of true professionals. Thank you 😊 looking forward to my next visit.
Lorraine Fox Kroncke review for Veranda Pampering Salon
Lorraine Fox Kroncke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:56 AM
My husband got me a certificate for a day of pampering. The staff was absolutely lovely and their services made me feel the same. I highly recommend making an appointment and enjoying their many services available.❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.