Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vera Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Pasta Shops|West Chester, PA 19382

319 Westtown Rd, Ste K, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 701-5400

https://verapasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Vera Pasta brings the simple, true flavors of Italy back home, with a promise of quality and authenticity. Vera Pasta is dedicated to showcasing pasta and sauces from all regions of Italy, from the rich sophisticated north to the rustic bold south. Vera Pasta's products are available at their West Chester storefront and local Chester County farmer's markets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Schiaffo on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 08:37 AM
Just tried your pasta (1st time). We had your spicy garlic Fusilli. EXCELLENT!!!
CJ Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:48 AM
Just had the pasta today for the first time. Delicious, great flavor highly recommend!! Can't wait to try more items.
Dave Cherry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Just ate the ricotta gnocchi. Excellent. As good as you make at home or better. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Linda Kiefner Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 04:26 AM
Thank you Vera Pasta for making our Christmas special. The food was amazing!
Cynthia Crumlish on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:35 AM
Joe Teodoro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:11 AM
I just made the fresh spinach fettuccine with sausage tomatoes and spinach. Delicious pasta. Thanks Joe!
Christine D'Andrea on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 06:25 AM
Jolene Boring on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:17 AM
I am exceptionally pleased with this delicious pasta!
Joe Muto on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:16 AM
We stopped by your booth at the Philadelphia food and wine festival and sampled the tomato basil. We just had the penne spinach and it was superb! My mother-in-law is very particular about the pasta and she absolutely loved it! We will be trying the tomato basil radiatori soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.