Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
175 reviews
|Nutritionists|Frisco, TX 75034

2840 Legacy Dr #410, Ste 410, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-9200

https://www.drvenn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

6121 West Park Blvd Ste B210

(469) 366-1090
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in precision chiropractic using a technique called Gonstead. This is gentle, precise, and focused on long-term correction. We also have a wonderful massage therapist on staff who can perform swedish, deep tissue, hot stones, pregnancy massage, sports massage, and reflexology. We also take a holistic approach to healing using nutritional therapy, homeopathy, or herbal medicine when necessary. Our primary goal is finding the underlying cause of what makes you sick. Once we correct your illness, we work towards helping you achieve 100% health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
175 reviews
5150
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Barry review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
James Barry on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 13:25 PM
Dr. Lisa Barry is very good at what she does and very nice
Kimberly Brooks Rainey review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kimberly Brooks Rainey on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 22:27 PM
I an so pleased with every visit. Any time I'm in the area I make sure to book and appointment with Dr. Lisa. She has me good to go with one visit. Highly recommend 👍
Amanda Sue Rainey review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Amanda Sue Rainey on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 08:29 AM
Dr Lisa is great! I always feel better after I have seen her!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Heather Rene' Barry review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Heather Rene' Barry on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:58 AM
I am grateful for Dr. Barry’s attentiveness. Everyone was super friendly, and kind in guiding you through the visit. Dr. Barry took the time to go over my X-RAY in detail, answered my questions with ease before proceeding to the adjustment. We discussed a care plan and addressed my needs, and I felt relief after the adjustment.
Lindsay Simmons review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Lindsay Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:37 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff! Dr. Venn is passionate about what he does, and the level of care you receive here is exceptional.
Kristy Huett Cole review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kristy Huett Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr Venn was very gentle. I was nervous about being adjusted because I was in pain & he explained everything step by step as he adjusted & it made it a great experience! Thank you!
Autumn Zevely review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Autumn Zevely on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 19:33 PM
I took my daughter in today for low grade fever, horrible constant croopy cough, wheezing and congestion. Dr. Venn assessed her and gave her an adjustment. I could tell a difference in the office, but I haven't heard my daughter cough since about two hours after leaving his office!!! Fever was also gone when I checked at home AND no more wheezing (she's asthmatic). He did an amazing job! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Autumn, thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad we could help! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing y'all soon!

Philip Pongsatianwong review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Philip Pongsatianwong on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr. Tran and the front desk staff are awesome. Everyone is friendly and will work with you. I came for a new back injury and old knee pain. Dr. Tran is very informative and knowledgeable. He listens to issues you have and he'll work on the area. He'll explain why and how your body is compensating for the injury. Just like everything else, you have to put in the effort to heal yourself, but he definitely assists with your healing process. Highly recommend.
Annette Farrell review for Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Annette Farrell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.