Logo White
Watch Demo

Venn Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Wellness|Frisco, TX 75034

2840 Legacy Dr #410, Ste 410, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in precision chiropractic using a technique called Gonstead. This is gentle, precise, and focused on long-term correction. We also have a wonderful massage therapist on staff who can perform swedish, deep tissue, hot stones, pregnancy massage, sports massage, and reflexology. We also take a holistic approach to healing using nutritional therapy, homeopathy, or herbal medicine when necessary. Our primary goal is finding the underlying cause of what makes you sick. Once we correct your illness, we work towards helping you achieve 100% health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Simmons on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:37 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff! Dr. Venn is passionate about what he does, and the level of care you receive here is exceptional.
Chelsea Newport on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:29 AM
I love how passionate Dr. Venn is! He immediately put me at ease with his knowledge of chiropractic care and healthy living. As a bonus, the girls at the front are so friendly and warm! I love this place ❤️
Kristy Huett Cole on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr Venn was very gentle. I was nervous about being adjusted because I was in pain & he explained everything step by step as he adjusted & it made it a great experience!
Thank you!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Autumn Zevely on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 19:33 PM
I took my daughter in today for low grade fever, horrible constant croopy cough, wheezing and congestion. Dr. Venn assessed her and gave her an adjustment. I could tell a difference in the office, but I haven't heard my daughter cough since about two hours after leaving his office!!! Fever was also gone when I checked at home AND no more wheezing (she's asthmatic). He did an amazing job! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Autumn, thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad we could help! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing y'all soon!

Philip Pongsatianwong on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr. Tran and the front desk staff are awesome. Everyone is friendly and will work with you. I came for a new back injury and old knee pain. Dr. Tran is very informative and knowledgeable. He listens to issues you have and he'll work on the area. He'll explain why and how your body is compensating for the injury. Just like everything else, you have to put in the effort to heal yourself, but he definitely assists with your healing process. Highly recommend.
Miguel Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:39 AM
Dr. Nicole is amazing. I highly recommend her.
Also, if you can get a massage you’ll love Crystal.
Crystal Vaitkus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:16 AM
Who needs Disneyland when you got this place! Seriously my happy place!! Nothing but positive and silliness with this bunch and yet committed to your health. We kinda obsess over it so you dont have to!���
Jennipher Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 16:05 PM
Just got done with my first pregnant adjustment at 34 weeks and it was amazing! My baby is having a difficult time getting positioned and I believe it's because I'm out of alignment. So, I decided to try the Webster technique to help her flip. I went to see Dr. Nicole off of a stellar recommendation and she explained everything thoroughly. I felt so comfortable with the adjustment and feel better already. Going to make sure I stay aligned so that my baby has a better chance of getting into position. Want to do everything possible to prevent having a c-section. Thanks Dr. Nicole!
Alexandria June Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:53 AM
Dr. Nicole is the best! She's been seeing my son since he was an hour old. She gracefully adjusted him after birth to ensure his spine and nervous system were in optimal health. It's amazing how the gentlest adjustment can improve not only the central nervous system, but also help the internal organs to function more efficiently too.
Dr. Nicole is very passionate about the care she provides and she genuinely cares for her patients well being. We're so grateful to have Dr. Nicole as our chiropractor and look forward to our weekly visits with her. If your ready to improve you or your child's health then go see Dr. Nicole!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.